thinkThin Crunch Chocolate Dipped Mixed Nut | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • potomac0610 By  potomac0610    
    01.29.14

    This bar has a suprisingly delicious taste and it keeps both the hunger and sweet cravings at bay. This is the perfect pre or post workout snack- it is just enough to keep you going. I am currently 6 months pregnant and the chocolate dipped mixed nut has been a lifesaver when my salty/sweet cravings kick in without sending me into a sugar overload.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    11.12.13

    This is one of my favorite bars. Love the coconut one too. A little pricey tho.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovesanfrancisco By  lovesanfrancisco    
    08.29.12

    I purchased these snacks at WholeFoods , there is a 1$ off one in their coupon magazine. I loved them, there are so many crunchy nuts and the layer of chocolate makes them a nice little treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StormieMom By  StormieMom    
    07.01.12

    I did not try this as I do not like the nuts that were in it but my husband ate it and liked it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aolstad By  aolstad    
    04.12.12

    Delish! I would purchase more of these. Kept my hunger at bay and was satisfying. I was surprised at how good it tasted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BuddyCamp By  BuddyCamp    
    04.10.12

    YUMMY, filling and convenient! This bar satisfied my hunger, it tasted really good and I will definitely buy again and recommend to others!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snavarre By  snavarre    
    04.06.12

    Very good bar. Tast great & good for you. I will buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stepsal By  stepsal    
    03.29.12

    I thought this taste delicious. There was just enough chocolate, and I loved the crunchiness. It also wasn't too chewy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Whiskers1327 By  Whiskers1327    
    03.27.12

    This flavor was great. I enjoyed the taste and texture. The wrapper is not to appealing but I tried it. I would buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • evienyc By  evienyc    
    03.20.12

    I was initially skeptical about this bar, thinking it would either taste like cardboard or have that fake sugar flavor like so many other diet or protein bars, but was pleasantly surprised when I bit into it. It was so delicious! Almost like eating a candy bar... that's good for you! Would definitely go buy more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *