Betty Crocker Au Gratin Potatoes | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.20.14

    My family loves the taste of these Au Gratin Potatoes. They are great on the stove top or baked in the oven. This is my go to on busy weeknights!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Good for a side dish.

    I make these a lot, they go great with meatloaf! But, they often turn out a bit dry and bland - so I add an extra tbsp of real butter, and black pepper. Sometimes I will also add real bacon or chopped up ham.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • starrydana By  starrydana    
    07.24.16

    Tasty

    A easy side dish with dinner. Also really good when you put ham cubes in and bake it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BonitaBerry By  BonitaBerry    
    10.05.15

    Very simple side dish, easy to make and pretty delicious.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GaSubtle1 By  GaSubtle1    
    10.01.15

    Simple and tastes good. I like them because they go with everything.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cranderson76 By  cranderson76    
    09.13.15

    Although this box of dehydrated potatoes seems convenient, it is much easier, cost effective, and healthier to make your own potato from the real thing. Too many artificial ingredients for my family.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Grew up on these. Still a quick favorite. Of course I prefer fresh potatoes. The cheese ones are the best.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.20.14

    I haven't had these in ages! But loved them growing up. I always was surprised at how great tasting and not dry these were when made; especially because the instant potatoes my mom made always ended up a bit on the dry side. I think it's time for me to add them back into meal time!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kimbof74 By  Kimbof74    
    10.19.14

    Love this. Great side dish and my family loves it too.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mamacedes By  mamacedes    
    10.19.14

    Easy to make, yummy to eat, and the price is right. I remember when I was a child how I'd beg my mom to buy these potatoes.. Now I'm making them ;)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ElleBee82 By  ElleBee82    
    10.05.14

    Great for evenings when prep time is limited.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.