› food & drink reviews grains pasta & side dishes 
Sort by 
 
Nature's Earthly Choice … Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Jan 16, 2014
 
Quinoa is a great substitute for rice. It is packed with fiber and certainly assists with your digestive process. Quinoa can be eaten with anything you generally eat rice with; stir fry, salad, etc. It has many healthy benefits and is low in sugar compared to white rice.
 
 
 
Kraft Macaroni and Chees… Rating
4.2
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
24
Your Review On
Oct 01, 2014
 
I put hamburger meat, onions, and mushrooms in it and you have a dish! Great for a quick and easy meal
 
 
 
Barilla Pasta Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
31
Your Review On
Nov 04, 2014
 
I love buying this pasta. When cooked al dente, it remains and the taste with ground turkey meat sauce.... is to die for!
 
 
 
Shirataki Tofu Spaghetti Rating
3.0
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Dec 18, 2012
 
as healthy as these noodles are, they are not close to the real deal. They do not have similar texture or taste. I was not satisfied with this low calorie alternative. I would rather go with quinoa type noodles.
 
 
 
Idahoan  Instant Mashed … Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
39
Your Review On
Nov 15, 2014
 
I have two boxes in my fridge now! We even had coupons for two free small packs! Yum!
 
 
 
Reser's Main St. Bistro … Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Oct 12, 2011
 
These are the best scalloped potato side dish out there! Love all the cheesy goodness!
 
 
 
Trader Joe's Steamed Len… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Mar 01, 2012
 
I didnt give these 5 stars because I think they are very expensive. Other than that they taste great and are real timesaver when I am making quick vegetarian dinner recipes
 
 
 
Romano's Macaroni Grill … Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Sep 08, 2012
 
i recently bought this product and i tried it. it was really good. good taste
 
 
 
Annie's Homegrown Shells… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
19
Your Review On
Nov 15, 2014
 
Love it but BIGGER BOXES PLEASE! I have a fam of four and one box doesn't make enough. :)
 
 
 
Kraft Homestyle Deluxe M… Rating
4.2
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
49
Your Review On
Apr 27, 2014
 
Love this but my boys prefer the box
 
 
 
Uncle Ben's Whole Grain … Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
15
Your Review On
Nov 15, 2014
 
Healthy alternative and great for rice dishes that have to sit, like for potlucks!
 
 
 
Cream of Wheat Cream of … Rating
4.4
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
48
Your Review On
Oct 05, 2014
 
I've been eating this cereal since childhood. I like it with milk and a little sugar or artificial sweetener. It's easier on the stomach than oatmeal.
 
 
 
Betty Crocker Au Gratin … Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
46
Your Review On
Oct 20, 2014
 
I haven't had these in ages! But loved them growing up. I always was surprised at how great tasting and not dry these were when made; especially because the instant potatoes my mom made always ended up a bit on the dry side. I think it's time for me to add them back into meal time!
 
 
 
Hungry Jack Mashed Potat… Rating
3.8
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
17
Your Review On
Jan 31, 2014
 
Hungry Jack Instant Mashed Potatoe's are my favorite instant potatoe.They taste close almost like homemade mashed potatoes. All my babies liked it when they were infants also.
 
 
 
Betty Crocker Roasted Ga… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
32
Your Review On
Oct 27, 2012
 
A perfect topper for Shepherd's pie using leftover meatloaf crumbled up with just the right savory flavor. They're a go-to staple for punching up leftovers and any meal, for that matter. A real time saver, too.
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 110
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image