› food & drink reviews grains pasta & side dishes 
Sort by 
 
Nature's Earthly Choice … Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Jan 16, 2014
 
Quinoa is a great substitute for rice. It is packed with fiber and certainly assists with your digestive process. Quinoa can be eaten with anything you generally eat rice with; stir fry, salad, etc. It has many healthy benefits and is low in sugar compared to white rice.
 
 
 
Kraft Macaroni and Chees… Rating
4.2
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
23
Your Review On
Sep 07, 2014
 
You really can't go wrong. I make this with half and half rather than milk and put in another teaspoon of butter. I add cooked peas, ham or chicken, and it's a really good pasta. If you're a purist and need the cheese to be fresh, you won't get it. But this boxed dinner is delicious…
 
 
 
Barilla Pasta Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
30
Your Review On
Aug 21, 2014
 
Great past to use when it 's on sale. Otherwise too pricey.
 
 
 
Shirataki Tofu Spaghetti Rating
3.0
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Dec 18, 2012
 
as healthy as these noodles are, they are not close to the real deal. They do not have similar texture or taste. I was not satisfied with this low calorie alternative. I would rather go with quinoa type noodles.
 
 
 
Idahoan  Instant Mashed … Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
33
Your Review On
Aug 21, 2014
 
Great replacement when you do not have time to make homemade mashed potatoes. They have captured the flavor of real potatoes. Creamy and delicious!
 
 
 
Reser's Main St. Bistro … Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Oct 12, 2011
 
These are the best scalloped potato side dish out there! Love all the cheesy goodness!
 
 
 
Trader Joe's Steamed Len… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Mar 01, 2012
 
I didnt give these 5 stars because I think they are very expensive. Other than that they taste great and are real timesaver when I am making quick vegetarian dinner recipes
 
 
 
Romano's Macaroni Grill … Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Sep 08, 2012
 
i recently bought this product and i tried it. it was really good. good taste
 
 
 
Annie's Homegrown Shells… Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
18
Your Review On
Nov 14, 2013
 
very good
 
 
 
Kraft Homestyle Deluxe M… Rating
4.2
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
49
Your Review On
Apr 27, 2014
 
Love this but my boys prefer the box
 
 
 
Uncle Ben's Whole Grain … Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
13
Your Review On
Feb 11, 2014
 
delicious
 
 
 
Cream of Wheat Cream of … Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
47
Your Review On
Feb 13, 2014
 
Been eating Cream of Wheat for years. I love the little packets of it. I found them in my stores for a while but now am having a hard time finding them. I was elated when I found some smaller boxes in the dollar store since there is only my husband and I they are the perfect size…
 
 
 
Betty Crocker Au Gratin … Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
42
Your Review On
Sep 04, 2014
 
Au Gratin Potatoes really are great tasting , easily prepared . I have cooked this so many times i can tell you how without looking at the directions on the box, My family an I truly enjoy eating this. Au Gratin Potatoes are available in most stores. and affordable ..
 
 
 
Hungry Jack Mashed Potat… Rating
3.8
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
17
Your Review On
Jan 31, 2014
 
Hungry Jack Instant Mashed Potatoe's are my favorite instant potatoe.They taste close almost like homemade mashed potatoes. All my babies liked it when they were infants also.
 
 
 
Betty Crocker Roasted Ga… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
32
Your Review On
Oct 27, 2012
 
A perfect topper for Shepherd's pie using leftover meatloaf crumbled up with just the right savory flavor. They're a go-to staple for punching up leftovers and any meal, for that matter. A real time saver, too.
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image