› food & drink reviews grains pasta & side dishes 
Sort by 
 
Nature's Earthly Choice … Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Jan 16, 2014
 
Quinoa is a great substitute for rice. It is packed with fiber and certainly assists with your digestive process. Quinoa can be eaten with anything you generally eat rice with; stir fry, salad, etc. It has many healthy benefits and is low in sugar compared to white rice.
 
 
 
Kraft Macaroni and Chees… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
14
Your Review On
Apr 06, 2014
 
My husband and I love this Mac and Cheese! It's great to use for other recipes like baked Mac and Cheese as well.
 
 
 
Barilla Pasta Rating
4.8
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
21
Your Review On
Apr 05, 2014
 
Great brand, great taste.
 
 
 
Shirataki Tofu Spaghetti Rating
3.0
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Dec 18, 2012
 
as healthy as these noodles are, they are not close to the real deal. They do not have similar texture or taste. I was not satisfied with this low calorie alternative. I would rather go with quinoa type noodles.
 
 
 
Idahoan  Instant Mashed … Rating
4.8
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
30
Your Review On
Feb 08, 2014
 
This is part of my last minutes meals, easy and quick... Down side I never have it right, is like I always missing something.
 
 
 
Reser's Main St. Bistro … Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Oct 12, 2011
 
These are the best scalloped potato side dish out there! Love all the cheesy goodness!
 
 
 
Trader Joe's Steamed Len… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Mar 01, 2012
 
I didnt give these 5 stars because I think they are very expensive. Other than that they taste great and are real timesaver when I am making quick vegetarian dinner recipes
 
 
 
Romano's Macaroni Grill … Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Sep 08, 2012
 
i recently bought this product and i tried it. it was really good. good taste
 
 
 
Annie's Homegrown Shells… Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
18
Your Review On
Nov 14, 2013
 
very good
 
 
 
Kraft Homestyle Deluxe M… Rating
4.3
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
47
Your Review On
Apr 11, 2014
 
I love how practical and easy is to make, and is delicious will make again my husband loves it
 
 
 
Uncle Ben's Whole Grain … Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
13
Your Review On
Feb 11, 2014
 
delicious
 
 
 
Cream of Wheat Cream of … Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
47
Your Review On
Feb 13, 2014
 
Been eating Cream of Wheat for years. I love the little packets of it. I found them in my stores for a while but now am having a hard time finding them. I was elated when I found some smaller boxes in the dollar store since there is only my husband and I they are the perfect size…
 
 
 
Betty Crocker Au Gratin … Rating
4.2
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
36
Your Review On
Mar 07, 2014
 
my family loves these I can use it as a side dish or and meat and a veggies for a meal :)
 
 
 
Hungry Jack Mashed Potat… Rating
3.8
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
17
Your Review On
Jan 31, 2014
 
Hungry Jack Instant Mashed Potatoe's are my favorite instant potatoe.They taste close almost like homemade mashed potatoes. All my babies liked it when they were infants also.
 
 
 
Betty Crocker Roasted Ga… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
32
Your Review On
Oct 27, 2012
 
A perfect topper for Shepherd's pie using leftover meatloaf crumbled up with just the right savory flavor. They're a go-to staple for punching up leftovers and any meal, for that matter. A real time saver, too.
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image