thinkThin Creamy Peanut Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • BlondieChell By  BlondieChell    
    03.04.13

    I found these bars to be filling, indeed. The taste, however seemed a bit lacking...a bit chalkier than anticipated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    I love these, very rich and indulgent. Great for breakfast as a meal replacement. Does tend to upset my stomach a bit but the taste is worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollyjotx By  mollyjotx    
    07.05.12

    This was excellent and felt indulgent. Mmmm. Very nice flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StormieMom By  StormieMom    
    07.01.12

    Did not like this at all. I ended up throwing half of it away. The texture was too dy and I did not like the way it tasted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nico2317 By  nico2317    
    06.08.12

    This was better than I expected

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvly87 By  luvly87    
    05.02.12

    yummy :). taste good and its a great protein to snack on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajmorrison By  ajmorrison    
    05.02.12

    I don't normally eat protein bars. I avoid afternoon snacks and will resort to a cup of tea and a piece of gum to quell my cravings. The packaging is great but it's been sitting on my desk since I received it. I'm going to share it with a coworker and get her feedback once she tries it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprilaakre By  aprilaakre    
    04.10.12

    I didnt care for it. Had the fake peanut butter taste to it. It was filling though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BuddyCamp By  BuddyCamp    
    04.10.12

    I found this bar a bit 'chalky' in texture and It tasted a bit funky with a peanut butter aftertaste. It wasn't horrible but it definitely tasted like I was eating a protein bar vs a snack bar that is good for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snavarre By  snavarre    
    04.06.12

    Very good bar. Tast great & good for you. I will buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *