thinkThin Creamy Peanut Butter Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BlondieChell By  BlondieChell    
    03.04.13

    I found these bars to be filling, indeed. The taste, however seemed a bit lacking...a bit chalkier than anticipated.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    I love these, very rich and indulgent. Great for breakfast as a meal replacement. Does tend to upset my stomach a bit but the taste is worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollyjotx By  mollyjotx    
    07.05.12

    This was excellent and felt indulgent. Mmmm. Very nice flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StormieMom By  StormieMom    
    07.01.12

    Did not like this at all. I ended up throwing half of it away. The texture was too dy and I did not like the way it tasted.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nico2317 By  nico2317    
    06.08.12

    This was better than I expected

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvly87 By  luvly87    
    05.02.12

    yummy :). taste good and its a great protein to snack on.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajmorrison By  ajmorrison    
    05.02.12

    I don't normally eat protein bars. I avoid afternoon snacks and will resort to a cup of tea and a piece of gum to quell my cravings. The packaging is great but it's been sitting on my desk since I received it. I'm going to share it with a coworker and get her feedback once she tries it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprilaakre By  aprilaakre    
    04.10.12

    I didnt care for it. Had the fake peanut butter taste to it. It was filling though

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BuddyCamp By  BuddyCamp    
    04.10.12

    I found this bar a bit 'chalky' in texture and It tasted a bit funky with a peanut butter aftertaste. It wasn't horrible but it definitely tasted like I was eating a protein bar vs a snack bar that is good for me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snavarre By  snavarre    
    04.06.12

    Very good bar. Tast great & good for you. I will buy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweet_Tea By  Sweet_Tea    
    04.06.12

    I did not like this at all. I actually didn't even finish eating the bar and ended up throwing it away. The texture was not very good and the flavor was bad as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stepsal By  stepsal    
    03.29.12

    I didn't like this one that much. It was very dry, and to thick. And I didn't care for the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.27.12

    I think this is quite yummy and I like the taste and texture!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Whiskers1327 By  Whiskers1327    
    03.27.12

    I would not say all the bars are gross but this flavor yuck. I could not even finish this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.22.12

    The taste is not bad, but these bars make me feel hungry. They are not good for meal replacement and for snack they work if you are snacking often...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *