Digiorno Pizza and Breadsticks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Love that you get an appetizer and dinner in one box!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TracyF By  TracyF    
    03.25.14

    I absolutely love DiGiorno Pizza, adding the breadsticks was a great idea!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carebear5555us By  carebear5555us    
    02.16.14

    Tasty and quick. Easy to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mervissa By  mervissa    
    02.12.14

    Pizza is ok for frozen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    A whole meal in a box that's quick and easy to make? Ah-mazing! And it's cheap but the flavor of the pizza tastes delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Love this pizza. Easy to make. Great 20-minute meal. I would recommend. Breadsticks are good too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momofmonkeys By  Momofmonkeys    
    09.20.13

    Good enough to buy regularly for my family, but no way is it like getting a pizza delivered.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wrightvm By  wrightvm    
    09.19.13

    Some reviews have indicated that this pizza/breadstick combo is better than delivery. I wouldn't go that far, but for frozen pizza it's pretty good. It's quite pricey for what I'd like to pay for frozen pizza and the breadsticks don't seem to have much seasoning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • donte84 By  donte84    
    09.18.13

    it great in taste and very easy to cook its better than delivery

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prnces1414 By  prnces1414    
    09.18.13

    I liked the concept of this just wasn't amazed by the flavor. I do like how they are constantly trying new things even though they are just a frozen pizza

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bndixon111 By  bndixon111    
    09.13.12

    wasn't too impressed with this...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *