Yummie Tummie Shaper Tank Tops Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jaynkimp By  jaynkimp    
    11.02.11

    love these! i want one in every color! they make you feel so much more confident by hiding your imperfections, especially if you have mommy chubs like me! =)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • survivor9872 By  survivor9872    
    11.02.11

    Love these I wear these all the time under my shirts make you look 5-10 lbs lighter, I would love to have one for everyday of the week!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eventlady By  eventlady    
    10.27.11

    I am in love with this top, I need get several more. I wear it with all my tops when i layer it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debbi56 By  debbi56    
    10.27.11

    I just purchased one of these tank tops. I have a wedding to attend and wanted to smooth things out some. I bought the shorter one and wish I had gotten the longer style. I plan on purchasing more in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kamcgee4 By  kamcgee4    
    10.19.11

    OMG! I've never seen these and I want to try it out. I have some bumps that I want to smooth out a few unsightly bumps. I don?t like the feel of a really tight body shaper. A tank top shaper will be the perfect addition to my wardrobe. I want 1 in every color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • graveyardwillie By  graveyardwillie    
    09.29.11

    I have never seen these and would love to try it. What a wonderful way to help that bulge out. I have to find out who sells these. I guess here in the south we don't get the great products that are made and we really need this here--lots of fattening food being cooked around here.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • greenb0ttlecap By  greenb0ttlecap    
    03.24.11

    I want to test this out!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • danar63 By  danar63    
    01.23.11

    I would like to try this product myself!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • singergurl10o By  singergurl10o    
    01.22.11

    could you get one of these as a product tester?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katie54 By  katie54    
    12.04.10

    Boy, Do I need to try this product!! Where do you find it?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KIM911 By  KIM911    
    10.21.10

    I love these!! I have two white ones and one black and believe me I wear them daily, they smooth all the little bumps or pudges and I feel very put together when I have them on under my blouses ;I also feel more concealed and these help avoid those moments where the blouse has that deeper v neck or scoop neckline.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thelittleturtle By  thelittleturtle    
    10.08.10

    I loved the way it made me feel! In just seconds my tum-tum was flat....make you want to second guess doing those crunches at night before bed!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sugar4016 By  sugar4016    
    09.20.10

    Ok, gals, I'm on a mission...I'm headed to Marshall's, TJMaxx and Ross, until I find them! Thanks for the tips!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    09.08.10

    tummy is a problem area for me and somthing like this would be good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brooklynn By  Brooklynn    
    07.28.10

    I bought a similar product at Wal-Mart that also had a built in bra. I LOVE it!

    Was this helpful?   0