Taylor Swift Fearless Review Page 18 of 19 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • melsplace By  melsplace    
    09.17.09

    She has a lovely voice very talented young lady..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • a_static_star_0 By  a_static_star_0    
    08.29.09

    I never really expected to like Taylor Swift, until I saw one of her videos on the television at my parent's house. I thought the song I heard was so good and that the video was beyond adorable. This rock girl went out and bought BOTH of her cds, and I love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klday76 By  klday76    
    08.19.09

    I can never get tired of this CD! She is so amazing! I will be in the 16th row of her concert in less than 2 weeks! Can't wait!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.16.09

    GREAT ARTIST, NICE VOICE, VERY SWEET

    Was this helpful?   0
  • llovizna By  llovizna    
    08.01.09

    This is one of my most favorite albums! I LOVE Taylor Swift. Her songs are sooo easy to relate to and she is so down to earth. I've bought all of her albums.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sar232 By  sar232    
    07.10.09

    Great music I have all her songs except 2 which I might be buying soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allisong By  allisong    
    07.07.09

    I love love love this CD and Taylor Swift just in general.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cdarms01 By  cdarms01    
    07.05.09

    Great cd, she is an amazing singer/songwriter and has already set the bar for the next generation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iowamom By  iowamom    
    06.24.09

    This cd is worth every penny. Every song is great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gumdrop0071 By  Gumdrop0071    
    06.12.09

    It really does talk to you it is an amazing cd i loved fifteen so true and ugh AMZING! she has proven herself to be a very Amazing true artist!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Airforce2001 By  Airforce2001    
    06.04.09

    Taylor has proven herself over with her sophomore cd. She strikes a cord with her words. It's almost like she is talking about reflections of pieces of your life. It talks to you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wendyk By  wendyk    
    05.31.09

    Great musician great CD Truly a wonderful example to other young girls.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • foreverlove10 By  foreverlove10    
    05.31.09

    Amazing songs to listen to anytime. Great voice and great lyrics

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Favismiless By  Favismiless    
    05.29.09

    I adore the album. She has such a wonderful voice that no matter how much you may say you hate country music you'll find yourself memorizing a verse or two and sooner or later you'll know the whole song. All the songs on this albums are great especially Love Story and I'd Lie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Faiththegray By  Faiththegray    
    05.29.09

    Same here I am not really into country, but good music is good music.

    Was this helpful?   0