Yoplait Yogurt Light Fat Free Raspberry Cheesecake Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Faifers Faifers
    03.04.12

    I like yoplait and most of their flavors. This flavor is o my top 20's.

  • Not good. I usually page all Yoplait, but light fate free is terrible. It leaves an awful aftertaste.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Not good. I usually page all Yoplait, but light fate free is terrible. It leaves an awful aftertaste.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeanneLaury By  DeanneLaury    
    05.20.15

    This is creamy, has a bit of a different after taste, but all low fat and fat free food does that has a low calorie sweetener. But I still like the flavors they are good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    Light but with sweeteners, sugar is better from artificial stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kicken91 By  kicken91    
    08.16.13

    Yum yum yum!!! eat a yogurt once a day every day.. love love love yoplait

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    So good and great for breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jlovell2 By  Jlovell2    
    03.24.13

    Love these! Eat these quite often in the morning before classes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MoMoJohnson By  MoMoJohnson    
    03.22.13

    I love these yoplait light yougurts and yes they do taste just like the flavors. My kids love them too so thats awesome. Key Lime Pie, and Boston Cream Pie are my favorites.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyDoes By  MommyDoes    
    03.22.13

    I really liked the flavor of this product, however, I wish there were more consistency to it. Mine was pretty thin. I bet a Greek version would better suit my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyssarae92293 By  Alyssarae92293    
    07.27.12

    Very tasty yogurt! I love many flavor of this yogurt. Very affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *