Yoplait Yogurt Light Fat Free Raspberry Cheesecake Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Not good. I usually page all Yoplait, but light fate free is terrible. It leaves an awful aftertaste.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DeanneLaury By  DeanneLaury    
    05.20.15

    This is creamy, has a bit of a different after taste, but all low fat and fat free food does that has a low calorie sweetener. But I still like the flavors they are good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    Light but with sweeteners, sugar is better from artificial stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kicken91 By  kicken91    
    08.16.13

    Yum yum yum!!! eat a yogurt once a day every day.. love love love yoplait

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    So good and great for breakfast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jlovell2 By  Jlovell2    
    03.24.13

    Love these! Eat these quite often in the morning before classes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MoMoJohnson By  MoMoJohnson    
    03.22.13

    I love these yoplait light yougurts and yes they do taste just like the flavors. My kids love them too so thats awesome. Key Lime Pie, and Boston Cream Pie are my favorites.....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyDoes By  MommyDoes    
    03.22.13

    I really liked the flavor of this product, however, I wish there were more consistency to it. Mine was pretty thin. I bet a Greek version would better suit my taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alyssarae92293 By  Alyssarae92293    
    07.27.12

    Very tasty yogurt! I love many flavor of this yogurt. Very affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christinlilly By  christinlilly    
    05.18.12

    My daughter loves yoplait yogurts. I only wish they were organic. She likes this flavor pretty well and so far the only one she isn't a fan of is vanilla

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.15.12

    To thin and it has an after taste I do not like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kolorlady By  kolorlady    
    03.15.12

    Not what I thought it would taste like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Faifers By  Faifers    
    03.04.12

    I like yoplait and most of their flavors. This flavor is o my top 20's.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • HazelCCobb By  HazelCCobb    
    07.25.11

    Not my favorite. The color was weird and it didn't taste like what I had expected.

    Was this helpful?   0