Taylor Swift Fearless | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.05.13

    Disregarding my opinions of her personal life, I'm going to say that Taylor is... a mediocre singer. Yes, she sounds lovely on her albums (I mean, what singer doesn't?), but that's largely thanks to autotune. If you've ever listened to her live, you know what I'm talking about. She has undoubtedly improved her singing ability, but it's still not as amazing as... oh, you know... Adele. Rihanna. Lady Gaga. Anybody, really. I love her songs, and I love her [edited] voice, but her songs are so repetitive and whiny... I just find her extremely hypocritical. My favorite tracks on this album: Love Story, White Horse, Fearless, and Change. (This last one isn't about boys!!)

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Taylor Swift annoys the bejeesus out of me. Plain and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • babybailey97 By  babybailey97    
    11.08.17

    Good but could use work

    I liked this album, but I wouldn't listen to it on a daily bases.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    09.27.17

    Amazing Lyrics

    I love this album, Taylor Swift has always been a favorite of mine and this album is amazing!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.10.17

    Taylor Swift Fearless

    I had this album back whenever I actually liked Taylor Swift. This one has some pretty catchy tunes on it. I like the title song 'fearless.' I would recommend this CD.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dtuten0 By  dtuten0    
    08.03.17

    Southern lyrics with pop beat

    As an early Taylor swift album her youth is easy to notice and its nice to know how much she has matured as an artist she sings songs about the transition from childhood to young adulthood as always in a Taylor swift album she sings of love, loosing it or just the loves she has had during the making of this album its a really nice album that has good southern lyrics and a nice pop beat witch makes it perfect album for a child as in all albums though there's a good age and a bad age id recommend that the age begin at about ten from there anyone can love this album

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • gschu19 By  gschu19    
    07.12.17

    a classic!

    I love t-swift. this is right when she started to get poppy... i revisit this album year after year :)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Chickensalad By  Chickensalad    
    06.29.17

    Fun Songs

    Taylor Swift's voice is average, comparable to that of a decent singer on reality voice competitions. Her music is fun for the teens and youthful spirits. Great songs to sing-along to or even dance to.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Wanianoor By  Wanianoor    
    04.16.17

    Amazing

    Lovelovelove this album, especially when it came out. Especially love white horse!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Rebelflowergirl By  Rebelflowergirl    
    03.18.17

    Memories

    I use to listen to this CD all the time until I got tired of listening to it. I really like some of the songs. But now I don't like Taylor swift nomore.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Megan711 By  Megan711    
    02.23.17

    Brings Back Memories

    I use to put this CD in my karaoke machine and jam out all night. Who am I kidding, if I still had it today, I'd be doing the same thing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    02.14.17

    Young Girls Just Love Her!!

    I do enjoy some of her songs but have many other favorites that I personally think superceed her music. However teenage girls and younger just love her. I enjoy watching them get so excited about her, her music and oh boy when she is coming to town having a concert. Helped them get there posters to take to concert. Love all that "young" excitement and energy!! Too cute

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.