Nintendo DS | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love it

    Loved my DS, all of them and they where great for on the go but sadly i sold it a bit ago.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love it

    Loved my DS, all of them and they where great for on the go but sadly i sold it a bit ago.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love it

    Loved my DS, all of them and they where great for on the go but sadly i sold it a bit ago.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love it

    Loved my DS, all of them and they where great for on the go but sadly i sold it a bit ago.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • supergirl76 By  supergirl76    
    08.14.14

    Love it myself. The kids have one and have been through a few.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    I purchase the Nintendo 3ds for my 7 year old son, I believe I enjoy playing it much more than he does! It takes me back to my gameboy days, I love the graphics and all of the accessories and wide selection of games available for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrekmomma By  shrekmomma    
    03.21.14

    My 11 year old plays with his all the time, my 8 year old not so much, fun games

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • morning By  morning    
    03.20.14

    Would chews the 3DS over DS.Great for young child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kinkycurlyliebe By  kinkycurlyliebe    
    01.23.14

    Love this little handheld gaming device! I have Nintendo DS, DS Lite and 3DS XL. Bring this and your favorite game on the road and have hours of fun. Can fit in any bag, can be played anywhere (well, not at work of course) and good for making the youngsters quiet when you may need some quiet time. Definitely fun for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Very fun to use. Keeps the kids entertained on long car rides. Nintendo is a great company and they provide great customer service.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *