NBC Law & Order Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    Great crime drama

    This series is pure gold it's full of drama and murder mysteries/crimes ingenious superb watchable I'd recommend this to fans of castle and criminal minds

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    just a classy TV series!!

    A TV series that never gets old :) I recommended before sleep !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenlha By  Jenlha    
    02.21.15

    I love watching this show when they had a great cast with the original but now is awesome too these new seasons. I hope they never cancel

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.25.14

    My father watched this with his grandkids (My clan) & now I get to see it when my youngest daughter turns it on. I'd like to see an episode featuring a clandestine grave in Clove Lakes Park-or even Central Park.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    Love to watch the reruns on various networks. Always a good show.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    04.07.11

    you are killing me that they took this show off the air!! i loved it!! and sam waterston. i couldn't eat the romantic tention between new guy and new lawer girl was amazying

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenkoj By  jenkoj    
    03.17.11

    I have been a fan of Law & Order for many years. My favorite is Law & Order SVU. The original series which starred Jerry Orbison was wonderful but after he passed away it became dull. Not a fan of Criminal Intent. SVU has a wonderful cast, including long standing actors Mariska Hargatay, Ice T, and hotty Chris Meloni whom I saw naked in an old episode of Prison Break. Hee Heee.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sign2fop By  sign2fop    
    03.17.11

    Hello, My name is Emma and I am a Law and Order addict. I can't get enough of this show. This TV show is a must in my household. I love the Order aspect of this one in particular, but must admit that I prefer the Law aspect of SVU.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.16.09

    YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES,YES. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elliebunny By  elliebunny    
    06.09.09

    Can never get too much of Law and Order!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendyk By  wendyk    
    05.29.09

    I love this show and have always enjoyed watching it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • villahills3 By  villahills3    
    04.27.09

    Love the show...i still miss jerry orbeck and lenny but the newest crew are growing on me...keep em coming

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gordon24nfn By  gordon24nfn    
    04.24.09

    I started watching L&O when I was single, wow that was how long ago? Now I even have more, CI, SVU. I love them all. I would have to say my 2 favs are Goran from CI and Liv from SVU. This show is awesome! For once NBC got something right!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *