NBC Law Order | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    just a classy TV series!!

    A TV series that never gets old :) I recommended before sleep !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenlha By  Jenlha    
    02.21.15

    I love watching this show when they had a great cast with the original but now is awesome too these new seasons. I hope they never cancel

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.25.14

    My father watched this with his grandkids (My clan) & now I get to see it when my youngest daughter turns it on. I'd like to see an episode featuring a clandestine grave in Clove Lakes Park-or even Central Park.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    Love to watch the reruns on various networks. Always a good show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    04.07.11

    you are killing me that they took this show off the air!! i loved it!! and sam waterston. i couldn't eat the romantic tention between new guy and new lawer girl was amazying

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenkoj By  jenkoj    
    03.17.11

    I have been a fan of Law & Order for many years. My favorite is Law & Order SVU. The original series which starred Jerry Orbison was wonderful but after he passed away it became dull. Not a fan of Criminal Intent. SVU has a wonderful cast, including long standing actors Mariska Hargatay, Ice T, and hotty Chris Meloni whom I saw naked in an old episode of Prison Break. Hee Heee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sign2fop By  sign2fop    
    03.17.11

    Hello, My name is Emma and I am a Law and Order addict. I can't get enough of this show. This TV show is a must in my household. I love the Order aspect of this one in particular, but must admit that I prefer the Law aspect of SVU.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.16.09

    YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES,YES. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elliebunny By  elliebunny    
    06.09.09

    Can never get too much of Law and Order!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendyk By  wendyk    
    05.29.09

    I love this show and have always enjoyed watching it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *