Movie 17 Again Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    Entertaining for the whole family, even though it is predictable and geared towards kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Cute movie however the idea is way overdone. I really enjoyed Ned!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Not too impressive, idea seems overdone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    Didn't care for it or Zac

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makhter14 By  makhter14    
    06.11.13

    Movie is definetly a lighter, more fun movie. Nothing too intense and the plot is great. Great movie for all ages and genders!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    the kids still watch this over and over it is in my dvd player as i type

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    Cute movie, great actors, nice story line. I have watched this movie a few times. I recommend watching.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    03.06.12

    I really enjoyed this movie. Great storyline, it was funny, but made you think, and even brought on a few tears.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • enksmommy By  enksmommy    
    01.25.10

    This was a great movie. We rented it because our daughters Love Zac. he did a great job. Found many parts very funny. Definately recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peacelovepink0x14 By  peacelovepink0x14    
    12.09.09

    i loved this movie! zac efron and the whole cast were wonderful and hilarious! some parts were a little iffy for younger viewers, but definitely not like the usual garbage that infests the movie theaters these days!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sjbutterfie By  Sjbutterfie    
    10.27.09

    I watched this movie the night before last and I thought it was a very cute movie and hit home with me because my father went through basically what the main character went through. It really just through me a loop because I was like wait a minute... ? Who's been following our lives lol. My Dad is the could have been basketball star, My Mom got pregnant with my little brother than me, They almost got a divorce then made up and then my husband is a huge Star Trek & Lord of the rings fan so the Ned Character really made me laugh a lot because my husband. I loved this movie. It was sweet and funny. I expected it to be corny.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • likeinabook By  likeinabook    
    10.20.09

    Zac Efron is adorable in this movie. Any fan of his is going to really like this movie. Most romantic comedies have a very formulaic plot line and this is no exception, but it is still very charming and funny. I would go so far as to say that it is one of the better "romedies" I have seen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    10.13.09

    I didn't think I'd like it but I did. You could buy him playing the father after the change.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreamstar2380 By  dreamstar2380    
    09.23.09

    I laughed through this movie. Zac did a great job. really starting to come out of the High School Musical thing rather well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    09.10.09

    This movie was great....it had a wonderful story line and I actually cried a little too!!

    Was this helpful?   0