Movie 17 Again | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    Cute movie, great actors, nice story line. I have watched this movie a few times. I recommend watching.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    Entertaining for the whole family, even though it is predictable and geared towards kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Cute movie however the idea is way overdone. I really enjoyed Ned!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Not too impressive, idea seems overdone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    Didn't care for it or Zac

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makhter14 By  makhter14    
    06.11.13

    Movie is definetly a lighter, more fun movie. Nothing too intense and the plot is great. Great movie for all ages and genders!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    the kids still watch this over and over it is in my dvd player as i type

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    Cute movie, great actors, nice story line. I have watched this movie a few times. I recommend watching.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    03.06.12

    I really enjoyed this movie. Great storyline, it was funny, but made you think, and even brought on a few tears.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enksmommy By  enksmommy    
    01.25.10

    This was a great movie. We rented it because our daughters Love Zac. he did a great job. Found many parts very funny. Definately recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peacelovepink0x14 By  peacelovepink0x14    
    12.09.09

    i loved this movie! zac efron and the whole cast were wonderful and hilarious! some parts were a little iffy for younger viewers, but definitely not like the usual garbage that infests the movie theaters these days!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *