Garnier Fructis Style Flexible Control Hairspray Anti-Humidity Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Karencitas By  Karencitas    
    02.20.15

    I am surprised that this hairspray does not have higher scores. It provides a medium hold (in humid San Antonio)...does not cause flakes either. I especially like my hair the day after I have used this hairspray...it adds a little texture to my hair and allows for easier styling. I have also used this hairspray on clean hair before styling...just to improve hold. I gave this a 4 out of 5 since it could be better .. if it would maintain hold longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollieFi By  HollieFi    
    12.19.14

    Not impressed! This stuff is sticky and doesn't hold on hair that holds without any product. Really just made my hair a sticky knotted mess I had to wash out right away. Boo Garnier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jodaniel07 By  Jodaniel07    
    08.10.14

    This did nothing for my curly hair. Did not stop frizzy or fuzz. Would not buy again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessi82 By  jessi82    
    01.24.14

    Good semi light hold. Great taming flyaways

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayberrie By  kayberrie    
    08.05.13

    This is one of my favorite hair sprays - light, but decent hold and smells great. Excellent price too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautyluv By  beautyluv    
    11.21.12

    This hairsprays stays all day! Giving me volume and a beautiful shine! Very cheap, you can find it at your local drugstore! And you only need a couple sprays!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glitzntonic By  glitzntonic    
    09.06.12

    Great hold and volume this spray has. Smells really good too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taletreader By  taletreader    
    04.19.12

    I really like this hairspray because it still gives my hair some room to breathe, but at the same time keeps it in a condition that I can manage. Did I mention it smells awesome?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.14.12

    Great hold and nice volume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    03.12.12

    I really like this hairspray. My hair is curly and I use it to lightly to keep the curls in shape, instead of frizzzzzes. I would purchase this again (which is rare) even though I love trying new products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.06.11

    a nice firm hold

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kclark37 By  kclark37    
    01.31.11

    Great hairspray for the price! Great hold and really sticks to the no humidity promise!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rakesfunnyfarm By  rakesfunnyfarm    
    01.08.11

    I've been using this for almost a year.It really holds my hair.But lately it s getting to feel like the old boring tacky hairspray.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    12.23.10

    i really like this hairspray! it holds my hair in place and smells nice. as for frizz control i do think it helps. overall a good hairspray!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    12.19.10

    I found that this product works really well as a hair spray but I didn't think that it made my hair any less frizzy. Gives a great hold though!

    Was this helpful?   0