Essie Nail Polish Sugar Daddy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cynthiacrosby By  cynthiacrosby    
    04.05.18

    Super chic nail polish!

    This one is similar to Fairy Taylor! it is super chic!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kameronpratt520 By  kameronpratt520    
    02.02.17

    this nail polish is great. its very pigmented, it has a lot of different colors to choose from

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • STAZZYLYNN By  STAZZYLYNN    
    02.01.17

    Favorite color!

    This is one of my favorite colors from Essie! The perfect pink as I call it. Essie makes some of the best nail polishes and I can always find the perfect color for the occasion! It stays put for days and doesn't tend to chip like other brands. Top it with the top coat and you're good to go for atleast a week!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sissybaby57 By  sissybaby57    
    09.24.15

    yes ilove that I like the pink I love to put that on my neal and toe neal and I well let some of my friend I see over the week end I well let then know

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    When I want a wide range of Essie colors I go to my local CVS. I love pale pinks,nudes and pastels. This is the only brand I go to for these colors. I got this sugar daddy pink when the pink nail trend went full blown. It lasts and especially with the no chip top coat it gives an everlasting gloss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Good Priced nail polish perfect to find out Walgreens or Kroger

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia921 By  julia921    
    08.19.14

    good stuff, nice colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irene322 By  irene322    
    08.15.14

    Nice perfect baby pink nail polish. Love Essie nail polishes .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frisco By  frisco    
    07.09.14

    Love this polish!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellies By  Kellies    
    07.04.14

    I love this color!!Long lasting and perfect result!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *