Essie Nail Polish Sugar Daddy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    05.23.21

    Lovely!

    My favorite brand of polish! This is such a pretty color I chose to wear to a wedding and it did not dissapoint!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ginamt By  ginamt    
    05.21.21

    So pretty

    Love essie and I love this color, it?s perfect for summer weddings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • balldan By  balldan    
    05.20.21

    Love Essie and love this color, my go to baby pink!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Anahel By  Anahel    
    05.20.21

    ESSIE BEAUTIFUL APPLICATION

    I love all of Essie colors, I use them for marble designs and swipes on nails, this color is nice to mix with blues, mauve, maroon, browns, to make a beautiful marble design. Sleek and nice application with Essie, less bubbles, excellent contour. I am apying this color now on my hands. I am a gel lady, but Essie you always have my attention.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • englishprof By  englishprof    
    03.12.21

    Love This Shade!!

    Such a darling color, and it looks really pretty on short nails. I do wish it would stay on a bit longer (maybe I'm too hard on my nails?), but I will keep using it for the lovely look.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cynthiacrosby By  cynthiacrosby    
    04.05.18

    Super chic nail polish!

    This one is similar to Fairy Taylor! it is super chic!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kameronpratt520 By  kameronpratt520    
    02.02.17

    this nail polish is great. its very pigmented, it has a lot of different colors to choose from

    Was this helpful?   0
  • STAZZYLYNN By  STAZZYLYNN    
    02.01.17

    Favorite color!

    This is one of my favorite colors from Essie! The perfect pink as I call it. Essie makes some of the best nail polishes and I can always find the perfect color for the occasion! It stays put for days and doesn't tend to chip like other brands. Top it with the top coat and you're good to go for atleast a week!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sissybaby57 By  sissybaby57    
    09.24.15

    yes ilove that I like the pink I love to put that on my neal and toe neal and I well let some of my friend I see over the week end I well let then know

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    When I want a wide range of Essie colors I go to my local CVS. I love pale pinks,nudes and pastels. This is the only brand I go to for these colors. I got this sugar daddy pink when the pink nail trend went full blown. It lasts and especially with the no chip top coat it gives an everlasting gloss.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Good Priced nail polish perfect to find out Walgreens or Kroger

    Was this helpful?   0
  • julia921 By  julia921    
    08.19.14

    good stuff, nice colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irene322 By  irene322    
    08.15.14

    Nice perfect baby pink nail polish. Love Essie nail polishes .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frisco By  frisco    
    07.09.14

    Love this polish!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kellies By  Kellies    
    07.04.14

    I love this color!!Long lasting and perfect result!!

    Was this helpful?   0