Essie Nail Polish Sugar Daddy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cynthiacrosby By  cynthiacrosby    
    04.05.18

    Super chic nail polish!

    This one is similar to Fairy Taylor! it is super chic!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kameronpratt520 By  kameronpratt520    
    02.02.17

    this nail polish is great. its very pigmented, it has a lot of different colors to choose from

    Was this helpful?   0
  • STAZZYLYNN By  STAZZYLYNN    
    02.01.17

    Favorite color!

    This is one of my favorite colors from Essie! The perfect pink as I call it. Essie makes some of the best nail polishes and I can always find the perfect color for the occasion! It stays put for days and doesn't tend to chip like other brands. Top it with the top coat and you're good to go for atleast a week!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sissybaby57 By  sissybaby57    
    09.24.15

    yes ilove that I like the pink I love to put that on my neal and toe neal and I well let some of my friend I see over the week end I well let then know

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    When I want a wide range of Essie colors I go to my local CVS. I love pale pinks,nudes and pastels. This is the only brand I go to for these colors. I got this sugar daddy pink when the pink nail trend went full blown. It lasts and especially with the no chip top coat it gives an everlasting gloss.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Good Priced nail polish perfect to find out Walgreens or Kroger

    Was this helpful?   0
  • julia921 By  julia921    
    08.19.14

    good stuff, nice colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irene322 By  irene322    
    08.15.14

    Nice perfect baby pink nail polish. Love Essie nail polishes .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frisco By  frisco    
    07.09.14

    Love this polish!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kellies By  Kellies    
    07.04.14

    I love this color!!Long lasting and perfect result!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    Great product, but I paint my nails every couple of days and its a bit pricy for that

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.16.13

    it is expensive for a nail polish. It's ok. Beautiful color

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StacyJane By  StacyJane    
    07.01.13

    I love essie nailpolishes - they have a variety of muted natural colors as well as lots of fun ones. The polish lasts quite a while and doesn't chip as easily as other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tesa33 By  tesa33    
    04.24.13

    Essie nail polish is definitely the best. I own this color and several others. I usually need 2 coats and don't even need a topcoat--it goes on so smoothly. This polish does not chip as easily as others, I find.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vonettam By  Vonettam    
    03.11.13

    This polish delivers! Long-wearing and chip resistant. Love this stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0