Enter Our #SheReviews Giveaway. Win Gift Cards + the Grand Prize: a Google Home!

    by   SheSpeaksTeam   

is this the date @ED : BlogVO [categoryId=70164, blogId=145177, blogTitle=Enter Our #SheReviews Giveaway. Win Gift Cards + the Grand Prize: a Google Home!, publishingDate=September 20, 2017 12:00 AM, maxResponses=null, noOfComments=null, fileId=30123, blogClosingDate=null, blogCommentClosed=null, blogCategoryId=70164, queryId=0, blogCategoryIdIndex=0, sharedCategoriesList=null, blogStatusId=34, commentsClosedFlag=false, categoryIdForLog=0, blogModuleCategoryId=0, blogFileVo=null, latestCommentsList=null, verticalCatSeoURL=null, currentDate=12/07/2022, blogLink=null, authorName=SheSpeaksTeam, authorLognId=SheSpeaksTeam, authorAcctId=67580, vosTypeid=3, searchTestId=0, searchStatusId=0, searchAuthorType=0, authorBlogNumber=0, surveyData1=null, surveyData1Desc=null, surveyData2=null, surveyData2Desc=null, pullQuoteMemberId=null, filePath=null, fileName=null, vosType=0, subhead=null, offerSubhead=null, description=null, creationTime=null, authorFname=SheSpeaks, verticalCategoryId=null, sectionId=0, imageFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=30123, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/redesign/blogs/SheReviews_09192017140106.png, height=350, width=350, maxHeight=480, maxWidth=360, displayWidth=350, displayHeight=350, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], seoURL=Enter-Our-SheReviews-Giveaway-Win-Gift-Cards-the-Grand-Prize-a-Google-Home, seoTitle=null, pullQuotesList=null, pullQuote=null, pullQuoteId=0, searchFlag=false, authorByLine=null, authorDesc=null, authorLink=null, authorFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=42371, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/membersnaps/SheSpeaks_Logo_Symbol_Only_10182021080530.jpg, height=1777, width=1777, maxHeight=50, maxWidth=50, displayWidth=50, displayHeight=50, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], authorFileId=42371, authorType=0, storyImgFileVO=null, storyImgFileId=0, videoHtml=, authorImageFileId=0, authorImageFileVO=null, previousCategoryId=null, previousBlogStatusId=0, fromBlogDetails=0, blogCategoryName=Food, blogCategoryUrl=null, blogCategoryDesc=null, defaultImage=false, tags=null, optionIds=null, tagOptionId=null, tagId=null, tag=null, tagID=0, tagDetails=null, tagIds=null, testId=0, extBlogURL=null, extBlogStatus=0, bloggerSince=null, extBlogLimit=0, authorTestsList=[], blogURL=, blogName=, bloggerProfileId=0, sliderBlog=false, eventonHome=false, vosonHome=false, partyAndGiveawayDate=10/17/2017, imageCredit=null, pullQuoteMemId=null, offerSubHead=null, subHead=null, displayOrder=0,includeInGoogleSearch=false]

Sep 20, 2017
119

Have you recently tried something new that you want to tell others about? Do you have a favorite snack, shampoo or nail polish that everyone else should try? What products are on your mind?

You're invited to enter our #SheReviews Giveaway, where you can win a $25 Starbucks, Amazon or Walmart gift card each week, plus the grand prize: a Google Home!

Here's how to enter:

  1. Go to shespeaks.com/Member-Product-Reviews. Add your opinion onto an existing product review for 1 entry. Or create a review for a product that hasn't been reviewed yet for 2 entries.
  2. Tweet about the giveaway (1 entry): Click HERE to Tweet: “Reviewing what I love & don't + Entering the @SheSpeaksUp #SheReviews Giveaway 2 win gift cards & Google Home! bit.ly/SheReviews"
  3. Post on Instagram (worth 5 entries!): Take a photo - in-store or in your home - of a product you love. Explain why it's so great. The more creative, the better! Tag #SheReviews, #SheSpeaks and #entry.

Prizes:

  • Every week, we'll pick a winner to receive a $25 gift card to their choice of either Starbucks, Amazon or Walmart.
  • At the end of our giveaway, a grand prize winner will win a Google Home ($129 value)!

Remember, the more products you review, the more chances you have to win!

Check out these examples. Do you agree with their ratings?

 

* Winners will be selected randomly at the end of the giveaway from members who have written or commented on a review, or posted on Instagram or Twitter. One winner will be picked from each of the four weeks to receive a $25 gift card to their choice of Starbucks, Amazon or Walmart: Sep 20-26, Sep 27-Oct 3, Oct 4-10, Oct 11-17. One grand prize winner who has entered from Sep 20-Oct 17 will receive a Google Home, valued at $129. Giveaway is open to U.S. residents at least 18 years of age. Entrants must be a member of SheSpeaks. If you are not a member, click here to join. Winner will be notified by email.

Congratulations to our winners, SheSpeaks members Aricanichole (week 1), abbey212 (week 2), CatsMom (week 3), Trying2Mom (week 4), and OoOoCaSsiEoOoO (grand prize)!

Make a Comment

 
SHARE
Comments
by torche | riva, MD
Oct 17, 2017

Thanks for the chance to win great stuff

by saltpep | ELGIN, IL
Oct 17, 2017

Entered! Thanks

by photos | Schaumburg, IL
Oct 17, 2017

I reviewed the Peanut butter cups by Butterfinger.

by crisyk | Montgomery, PA
Oct 16, 2017

Entered. Thanks for the chance!

by tsmith4 | CORTLAND, IL
Oct 16, 2017

Currently addicted to Dial hand soap with Miracle Oil. It is infused with Marula Oil and it smells heavenly!

by Lhoard50426 | MARYVILLE, TN
Oct 15, 2017

would love to give this as a Christmas gift.... good luck!!

by Heathers2980 | Melrose , FL
Oct 15, 2017

Good luck to everyone!!

by ExploreBeautyXO | Long Beach, CA
Oct 14, 2017

I am constantly doing reviews on my Instagram feed and my blog! Would absolutely love to try and feature the Google Home prize. Will tag She Speaks on a few posts. Good luck to all and thank you She Speaks for hosting this giveaway!

by Slarson5 | COLLINSVILLE, OK
Oct 13, 2017

Entered will keep my fingers crossed. Good luck everyone.

by smilesitsAnge | Baton Rouge, LA
Oct 13, 2017

Tweeted @smileitsange

by tsmith4 | CORTLAND, IL
Oct 12, 2017

Dawn dish foam is a must. If you haven't tried it...what are you waiting for? It shows grease who the real boss is. I love this stuff. I now buy the replacement foam and just re-use my foam pump....it saves a little money.

by plumeria9 | SAN ANTONIO, TX
Oct 12, 2017

Google Home sounds neat! Hope I win!

by Katypugz | Marlton, NJ
Oct 12, 2017

Entered thanks

by kambueno01 | TUCSON, AZ
Oct 12, 2017

Hope I Win

by Katita | Las Vegas, NV
Oct 12, 2017

Yeah. Giveaway time

-->