Urban Decay Naked Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Clpaulk919 Clpaulk919
    10.16.17

    Absolute must in my makeup bag. Great pigment, easy to use & long wearing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BiancaCloxton By  BiancaCloxton    
    06.13.18

    My go to

    My go to palette. Colors are beautiful and go great with skin tones. I have an easy time blending them. Can be used for every day wear or an evening out. Worth the price in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimmycoo99 By  kimmycoo99    
    06.11.18

    High-quality

    An affordable high-quality eyeshadow palette with an array of shades to choose from. The shades are very pigmented and blend easily. This was one of the first eyeshadow palettes I ever purchased and I'm still a fan to this day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    pigmented and long lasting

    I love the Naked palette and its highly pigmented shades, you also get several colors within the palette. The shadows apply very easily, there smooth and last all day, which is great so no reapplying! The only downside is the price, although even the Naked dupes are pricy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leavondamon By  Leavondamon    
    01.17.18

    The perfect everyday to night eyeshadow pallet

    I absolutely love this pallet, and it's versatility. I can go from a very minimal daily look. To a hot night out on the town.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurm95 By  laurm95    
    01.11.18

    Go for it!

    This product is worth the purchase. It has every possible color you could need to create the perfect day look to going out at night look. It?s very versatile. The pigmentation is phenomenal. Go for it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRealLutique By  TheRealLutique    
    11.28.17

    Urban Decay?

    Urban Decay makeup is very difficult when it comes to skin tones. I've bought my palette and the skin tones were way off. I personally think they should test women of all color skins to be exact.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ooster1 By  ooster1    
    10.21.17

    weekend getaways

    I love the size of this palette as it is easy to pack on the go for weekends away from home. The colors go with everything so you only need one palette for all your outfits.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clpaulk919 By  Clpaulk919    
    10.16.17

    Absolute must in my makeup bag. Great pigment, easy to use & long wearing.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Texasbabycantu By  Texasbabycantu    
    10.13.17

    Naked shadow

    I love love love this. It not like your other eye shadows this one is long lasting and it makes your eyes pop out. -Ann cantu

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Amazing

    This is an amazing pallet! The colours are very blendable and they stay on for a long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *