Urban Decay Naked Palette | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Clpaulk919 Clpaulk919
    10.16.17

    Absolute must in my makeup bag. Great pigment, easy to use & long wearing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TheRealLutique By  TheRealLutique    
    11.28.17

    Urban Decay?

    Urban Decay makeup is very difficult when it comes to skin tones. I've bought my palette and the skin tones were way off. I personally think they should test women of all color skins to be exact.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ooster1 By  ooster1    
    10.21.17

    weekend getaways

    I love the size of this palette as it is easy to pack on the go for weekends away from home. The colors go with everything so you only need one palette for all your outfits.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Clpaulk919 By  Clpaulk919    
    10.16.17

    Absolute must in my makeup bag. Great pigment, easy to use & long wearing.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Texasbabycantu By  Texasbabycantu    
    10.13.17

    Naked shadow

    I love love love this. It not like your other eye shadows this one is long lasting and it makes your eyes pop out. -Ann cantu

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Amazing

    This is an amazing pallet! The colours are very blendable and they stay on for a long time!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrsdmk By  mrsdmk    
    10.12.17

    Day to Night 24/7

    This palette is great and works from day into night.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kamibryant By  kamibryant    
    10.11.17

    Love Urban Decay

    I love Urban Decay. Their products last a long time and stay on. I have sensitivities but Urban Decay has never bothered me. Urban Decay is a quality product and the colors are great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Retiredprincipal By  Retiredprincipal    
    10.11.17

    Great colors and product

    Have gone through two sets of this eyeshadow and just love it. Perfect colors.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Retiredprincipal By  Retiredprincipal    
    10.11.17

    Great colors and product

    Have gone through two sets of this eyeshadow and just love it. Perfect colors.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cindybe By  cindybe    
    10.11.17

    Beautiful colors. The make up is lasts long . I used every occasion.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.