Nabisco Oreo s Reese s Peanut Butter Cup Oreo | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • bizzygirl bizzygirl
    06.29.14

    Oh Oreo you have made me one Happy Girl, well at least for a limited time! This is by far the best cookie you have ever made; in fact I'll go so far as to say I like it better than the chocolate crème filled Oreo's. The combination of peanut butter & chocolate crème filling all covered in the original chocolate cookie makes this boom in your mouth. One bite full and you can't help but saying "UMMM!" I'm really hoping this converts from a limited edition item to a forever item. I do have to say though that other than the Chocolate Crème filled Oreo, and this new Reese's Oreo I do not actually care for any of the other Oreo cookies. For some reason I've found that I abhor the original white crème flavor, and therefore dislike the Oreo's that don't have a flavored crème.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Gingy_snap By  Gingy_snap    
    10.14.17

    Love these!

    Oreo did an amazing job and this is now my favorite guilty pleasure.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sweettweet By  sweettweet    
    10.12.17

    Love at last!!

    Absolutely love love these cookies!! Oreos keeps getting better and better!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I love the flavor of these cookies. And the fact that they keep coming out with new flavors

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Savvyjess By  Savvyjess    
    10.11.17

    Best ever!

    This is a cookie made in Oreo Heaven!! Crunchy texture of the Oreo, filled with chocolate and peanut butter from Reese's Peanut Butter cups! Can you say AMAZING!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • vlantrip By  vlantrip    
    10.11.17

    It's hard to go wrong when you add peanut butter to chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    Peanut butter and chocolate oreo

    The cookie is delicious especially when enjoyed with milk. Peanut butter and chocolate, nothing better. These are great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Adod75 By  Adod75    
    10.10.17

    Not our favorite Oreo, they were ok to try. The regular peanut butter ones are better. Currently we have the Nut butter and Apple pie Oreos in the house.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Best cookie

    Oreo peanut butter cup is my favorite Oreo cookie. They are delicious and I really like that the package is resealable to maintain freshness.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Happykim By  Happykim    
    10.05.17

    Cookie meets candy

    Reese cups and Oreos together at Last! Just add milk

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bethielutz692 By  bethielutz692    
    09.20.17

    Peanutbutter and Oreo are YUMMMY!

    I feel like they come out with a new flavor every week. I don't think to many sound that good to me or maybe I just love the regular ones and don't think they needed fixing, well except fried Oreo's that is! But my better half bought these home a few days ago and boy was I happy he did. I can still tell they are Oreo's and that's a plus. If you love peanutbutter and Oreo's then they are a must try. Very very good.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.