Cheerios Multigrain Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.28.21

    nice twist on regular Cheerios

    This is a wholesome cereal and sweetened just enough to taste good. A nice alternative to regular cheerios.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissELF By  MissELF    
    06.12.21

    Just a touch of sweetness!

    This is a great cereal that is not one of those super sugary tasting. It has the perfect amount of flavor & sweetness. Slightly more healthy than most. Can never go wrong with cheerios.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabradawn By  sabradawn    
    06.11.21

    28 year fan

    For 28 years I have purchased Multigrain Cheerios for my family. This is my son?s favorite cereal too! I love that it is only mildly sweetened, heart healthy and provides dietary fiber. It is a great finger food for little snackers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elyssaf By  elyssaf    
    06.10.21

    Great for On-The-Go

    I love the Multigrain Cheerios. They're my favorites of all the Cheerio boxes. Usually I try to stick to something with more protein, but this is great for on-the-go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cutie720 By  cutie720    
    06.10.21

    Hearty, nutritious, tasty

    Such a healthful cereal made by a reputable company. I love mixing this with some sugary cereal (makes me feel better about eating the less healthy one). Hearty taste and delectable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amfry2 By  Amfry2    
    06.10.21

    Love This Cereal

    Our all-time favorite cereal. We eat at least a box a week. Sometimes more! It's sweet without being overly sugary. Perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.03.21

    Cheerios with variety

    Multi-Grain Cheerios are tasty and fun, especially if you enjoy a little bit of variety. They are delicious! Also, when my boys were little, they enjoyed sorting them by color, so they are even educational!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.12.20

    Cheerios Multigrain are good. I prefer honey nut, but these are healthier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    i love these cheerios. so good. when i want a snack cereal is my thing and this one is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spud676 By  spud676    
    04.04.20

    Healthy Breakfast

    Cheerios Multigrain is an easy way to eat healthier for breakfast. It has 5 whole grains included and only 110 calories per serving. Super yummy also!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itsashley86 By  itsashley86    
    04.04.19

    My favorite Cheerios on the shelf! I enjoy that they are healthy, but still slightly sweet. Perfect for someone who doesn?t like the overly sweet cereals that are out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SarahLynn10 By  SarahLynn10    
    09.27.18

    So good

    My 4 year old loves Multigrain cheerios! I love that they are healthier than many other cereals with just a touch of sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    01.24.18

    Love this variety of Cheerios

    Plain Cheerios are good, don?t get me wrong, but I actually prefer the taste of the multigrain Cheerios. There?s a fairly slight difference in taste from regular Cheerios and to me, the multigrain Cheerios taste a tiny bit sweeter (maybe because of the different grains used, I don?t know). These aren?t filled with sugar, however, so I?d sooner buy these than many other cereals with 13 grams of sugar per serving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    02.21.17

    Yummy and Healthy

    My son and I eat these a lot they are surprisingly good. They are great with milk or alone and a healthy between meals snack. I recommend these to everyone young and old with or without teeth because they are very easily dissolved in your mouth. Its like yummy and healthy had a baby and this product was born.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Saratrakas14 By  Saratrakas14    
    07.09.16

    I really enjoyed these and so did my daughter. I love the Multigrain cheerios.

    Was this helpful?   0