Cheerios Multigrain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mtanner78 mtanner78
    05.14.16

    By far my favorite Cheerios! So good for you while still tasting wonderful! I will eat them by the handful.

  • Just lk. I like honey nut bEtter.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    01.24.18

    Love this variety of Cheerios

    Plain Cheerios are good, don?t get me wrong, but I actually prefer the taste of the multigrain Cheerios. There?s a fairly slight difference in taste from regular Cheerios and to me, the multigrain Cheerios taste a tiny bit sweeter (maybe because of the different grains used, I don?t know). These aren?t filled with sugar, however, so I?d sooner buy these than many other cereals with 13 grams of sugar per serving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    02.21.17

    Yummy and Healthy

    My son and I eat these a lot they are surprisingly good. They are great with milk or alone and a healthy between meals snack. I recommend these to everyone young and old with or without teeth because they are very easily dissolved in your mouth. Its like yummy and healthy had a baby and this product was born.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Saratrakas14 By  Saratrakas14    
    07.09.16

    I really enjoyed these and so did my daughter. I love the Multigrain cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    07.06.16

    Quite Tasty

    I have no idea why I like these so much but I just do. I don't even add sugar to this cereal. I even put a handful in a ziplock bag with me for a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • busymom_28 By  busymom_28    
    07.06.16

    Tastes Great

    I really enjoy this cereal. It has a great taste with a low amount of added sugars compared to other cereals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • siyue52 By  siyue52    
    07.06.16

    Multigrain Cheerios are probably the best Cheerios out there. It has different colors but it is natural. It is not too plain like the regular Cheerios. I don't have to add honey to them to be able to eat it. It doesn't make me feel bad after I eat them. I can eat them with or without milk. They are just good. Sometimes the Multigrain ones goes on sale more than the others so that is a plus. Over all a nice cereal staple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    By far my favorite Cheerios! So good for you while still tasting wonderful! I will eat them by the handful.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crystalsilas By  crystalsilas    
    03.12.16

    My granddaughter and I love these! She's only 11 months but she already says yum when I show her the box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chelsmillard By  chelsmillard    
    09.30.15

    Love these and have a hint of sweetness to them! Me and my kids love these!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FitMom15 By  FitMom15    
    09.30.15

    This is a great cereal if you have a picky eater. My daughter is 4 and she is super had to please food wise. But for some reason she loves this and I love that its healthy and nutritious. All around it has my mom vote.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *