Bertolli Vodka Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    09.25.16

    I love this brand and my family loved this sauce. It's hearty and affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdayton01 By  Jdayton01    
    09.22.16

    Just like a restaurant

    I have an Italian restaurant that has a vodka sauce that is to die for, so I thought I would try this product out. I really liked it, very good, flavorable sauce. Even my picky kids and husband love this sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.22.16

    It's an ok sauce.I am Italian so I am used to home made.But since I work and I am tired when I go home,this is my alternative.It pairs great with chicken as well.I use it on Angel hair and place a piece of Chicken on top.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PoconoMacMomma By  PoconoMacMomma    
    06.26.15

    This is a great sauce when you are in a hurry. ..my family does however like my home made better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcarter56 By  dcarter56    
    06.25.15

    I think that the sauce had a good hearty taste to it. My family loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snudes1953 By  snudes1953    
    02.07.15

    Sexy sauce...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xxtine13 By  Xxtine13    
    01.24.15

    I only use this brand of sauces. All the others seam to taste fake/too much like a store brand. This sauce tastes just like a restaurant kind. Bottle it up and I'll keep buying it! Plus BJ's sells them and the price is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honeybadgertami By  Honeybadgertami    
    02.28.14

    Great sauce alone or with a little ground italian sausage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    It is okay for a quick need sauce but I rather make my own when I have the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlwagner By  jlwagner    
    03.08.13

    My family loves this sauce. The variety of blends gives a nice change from the ordinary tomato sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *