Bertolli Vodka Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    good vodka sauce

    I like it, my boyfriend doesn't. It's good if you like vodka sauce. Not the best I've ever had but great for home

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    09.25.16

    I love this brand and my family loved this sauce. It's hearty and affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdayton01 By  Jdayton01    
    09.22.16

    Just like a restaurant

    I have an Italian restaurant that has a vodka sauce that is to die for, so I thought I would try this product out. I really liked it, very good, flavorable sauce. Even my picky kids and husband love this sauce.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.22.16

    It's an ok sauce.I am Italian so I am used to home made.But since I work and I am tired when I go home,this is my alternative.It pairs great with chicken as well.I use it on Angel hair and place a piece of Chicken on top.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PoconoMacMomma By  PoconoMacMomma    
    06.26.15

    This is a great sauce when you are in a hurry. ..my family does however like my home made better

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcarter56 By  dcarter56    
    06.25.15

    I think that the sauce had a good hearty taste to it. My family loves it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snudes1953 By  snudes1953    
    02.07.15

    Sexy sauce...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xxtine13 By  Xxtine13    
    01.24.15

    I only use this brand of sauces. All the others seam to taste fake/too much like a store brand. This sauce tastes just like a restaurant kind. Bottle it up and I'll keep buying it! Plus BJ's sells them and the price is great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honeybadgertami By  Honeybadgertami    
    02.28.14

    Great sauce alone or with a little ground italian sausage.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    It is okay for a quick need sauce but I rather make my own when I have the time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlwagner By  jlwagner    
    03.08.13

    My family loves this sauce. The variety of blends gives a nice change from the ordinary tomato sauce.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.09.13

    I like this brand as opposed to others. It's delicious and affordable. Makes great chicken penne alla vodka!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    01.31.13

    Such a great sauce! Put in a little chicken and some noodles and you're done, which is great. A lot of other sauces you have to add things to get it to taste right but this is perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • huntercat By  huntercat    
    01.29.13

    made it for my family and they loved it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KREW12 By  KREW12    
    07.14.12

    Not my favorite sauce was to strong!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *