Applebees Food | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hampdek hampdek
    02.02.15

    Come for the artichoke dip and stay for the atmosphere and cheap entrees. Applebees is a nice place for a first date or social gathering

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    10.09.09

    I haven't gone in more than a year. While I loved their salad, the fact that most of their food is extremely high in fat has crossed them off my restaurant list. There are so many other, healthier choices near me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.22.16

    I like Applebees.It has unique foods that you sometimes can't find others places.I never had any issues.The Applebees nearest me has fast service and the food is never cold or over cooked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    09.30.15

    I don't think I have ever had a good experience at Applebee's. I don't ever seem to find anything good on the menu and I don't think the food is very good in quality. Two thumbs down .....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • photographerap By  photographerap    
    09.29.15

    We always have terrible service at any Applebee's we go to. Food is just OK. I would skip it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trish1983a By  trish1983a    
    09.03.15

    I remember as a teenager/young adult I used to love this place, especially the riblets. But now their food is mediocre at best. The steaks especially have gone downhill. I don't know if it's just me or not, but sometimes I truly wonder if it is pure meat. I do like that they have the 2 can dine special and I also love their spinach and artichoke dip. But they are even shrinking those now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irian63 By  Irian63    
    07.27.15

    I really like their new happy hour menu. The drinks are good and also their appetizers. Great place to have a girls night out, family dinner or on a date. The prices and atmosphere is spot on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    07.27.15

    I haven't ate here in a while. I loved the food only at some of the locations. The quality of food does vary by location. Its good for a special night out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    I don't usually go to Applebees. I used to love their food, years ago. Then they changed their menu, you can't even get a normal salad there anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sstruck4 By  sstruck4    
    06.25.15

    I really enjoy Applebees. Being a weight watchers member, I love that they have the point values right on the menu to help me decide what to eat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JeskaBlogs By  JeskaBlogs    
    05.30.15

    Applebees aren't too creative in their menu and every time I've visited the wait staff has always been far and few.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chastity23 By  Chastity23    
    02.11.15

    Just ate there last week. They have really minimized there portions of food. Depending on the store and service it can be a very nice place to go eat and socialize with friends or loved ones or to have a meeting or something but it seams to me that there loosing there touch of classy. There food and drinks are still good and I will continue to go just for the mudslide.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *