Zombieland Movie | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mcrial By  Mcrial    
    08.12.17

    Its funny and a bit creepy

    I saw this movie when i was younger and i didint really know much about zombies or anything similar so it really creeped me out. I watched it again recently and i enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Stephyycakess24 By  Stephyycakess24    
    08.11.17

    funny movie

    zombieland is a very funny movie. the movie is about a zombie apocalypse and a few survivors. basically a guide to surviving a zombie apocalypse.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    My oldest son loves zombie movies. This one was plenty of action but tounge in cheek too. We had so much fun watching this that we went right out and bought the movie.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Crystalwithac_0 By  Crystalwithac_0    
    01.24.14

    Zombieland is one of my favorite movies. How light & funny they make this movie is refreshing. The break in screens is so well played out. Plus I love Woody Harrelson, so that's a plus!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JaimeLovesStuff By  JaimeLovesStuff    
    01.21.14

    Zombieland is one of my favorite Zombie movies. Not sure if it's because of the Twinkies or Bill Murray but I fall over laughing every time I watch it! I can not get enough of Zombieland!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Great movie watched many times.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    I love this movie, made me laugh. Twinkiessssssssssssss.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrhiccups By  mrhiccups    
    04.13.10

    this movie was sooo stupid it was hilarious. and it was filmed at the amusement park in my town so that was interesting. i'd watch it again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BleachNinja By  BleachNinja    
    03.07.10

    This movie made everyone at my get together laugh. The rest of the night we played, ate, drank, and quoted this movie. I also give it two thumbs up.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Nikkijo44 By  Nikkijo44    
    01.27.10

    this was an amazing movie for people who like to have a good laugh. My eighty year old grandmother even loved it, which was a huge shocker to me. i agree with cfraga that this was a good break from zombie movies such as resident evil and 28 days later. Very funny

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.