› entertainment reviews movies 
Sort by 
 
Amanda Seyfried Letters … Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Apr 29, 2014
 
I enjoyed it very much.
 
 
 
Regency Enterprises 12 Y… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Apr 06, 2014
 
I had never heard of this movie when I watched it. I had no idea what it was about or what it would be about, but it did not disappoint me on any level. It was such a good movie. It was sad, but so real and well told.
 
 
 
Blue Sky Epic Rating
2.8
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
Jun 16, 2014
 
It was a good movie but it didn't keep my son's interest.
 
 
 
Disney The Great and Pow… Rating
3.6
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
14
Your Review On
Oct 22, 2014
 
it was a good movie just because i was never really familiar with the story line. i think it could have been depicted better though.
 
 
 
Mandeville films Warm Bo… Rating
4.3
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
7
Your Review On
Jul 19, 2014
 
This was a decent movie. I enjoyed watching it, though I'm not sure I'd watch it again. It got a few chuckles out of me, and the story was pretty good. It kind of rode the tide of the zombie craze without really making a name for itself.
 
 
 
Warner Brothers Studios … Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
Jun 16, 2014
 
My family loved this movie. No one moved until it was finished
 
 
 
Universal Pictures E.T. Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
10
Your Review On
Oct 20, 2014
 
I really enjoyed his movie as I was a kid my daughter even likes watching this movie but her little friend is so scared of it but I don't see why he's not scary and I recommend this movie
 
 
 
Universal Pictures Dr Su… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Jul 02, 2013
 
Great message, cute characters, funny dialogue. Highly recommended for anyone of any age!
 
 
 
Universal Studios ParaNo… Rating
2.0
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Oct 26, 2013
 
Ok so not really a child friendly film (sex, language and violence). It had a bit of a nightmare before christmas thing going on. It was good for what it was, but I surely wouldn't go out of my way to see it or show it to my own young children.
 
 
 
LeapFrog Numberland Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Sep 25, 2013
 
My 4 and 2 year olds absolutely love Leap Frog. They watch it over and over and sing the song. It is a great way for them to learn without being bored.
 
 
 
In/Sight Movie Rating
2.0
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Apr 19, 2012
 
Started out as an OK thriller, but quickly became mundane and tiresome. I didn't like the "twist" ending because it managed to lead the audience nowhere. I hate whenever reviewers say, "This is a film for intellectuals." That must explain it!
 
 
 
Intruders Movie Rating
2.0
Your Rating
1.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Aug 15, 2014
 
I was so excited to see this movie yet disappointed , it was very hard to follow and I watched this movie twice and still did not understand what was going on?
 
 
 
From Dusk Till Dawn Movie Rating
4.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
7
Your Review On
Aug 10, 2013
 
Tarantino is a genius. Love vampire films.
 
 
 
The Poker House Movie Rating
4.3
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Aug 23, 2013
 
I am a movie fanatic, and this one was really well written and acted. Very emotional movie. Loved it.
 
 
 
The Hunger Games Movie Rating
4.3
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
101
Your Review On
Oct 23, 2014
 
Good movie for the two young adults aka daughters still living in y house while finishing their education. I was a big Buffy the Vampire Killer fan and so for at least now nothing can top that show for me with regards to vampires and teenage love affairs.
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image