› entertainment reviews movies 
Sort by 
 
Bill Murray St. Vincent Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Dec 30, 2014
 
Excellent movie !! Not your typical Bill Murray comedy ! It had it's funny parts but it's a very moving story. At times it's a bit of a tearjerker. I'm so glad I watched this movie. Melissa McCarthy and the rest of the cast were also great. Perfect casting.
 
 
 
Amanda Seyfried Letters … Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Apr 29, 2014
 
I enjoyed it very much.
 
 
 
Regency Enterprises 12 Y… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Apr 06, 2014
 
I had never heard of this movie when I watched it. I had no idea what it was about or what it would be about, but it did not disappoint me on any level. It was such a good movie. It was sad, but so real and well told.
 
 
 
Blue Sky Epic Rating
3.2
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Dec 30, 2014
 
I loved this movie but I wouldn't watch it again. It's a great movie for children. The visuals were beautiful, the characters different, and the story-line unique.
 
 
 
Disney The Great and Pow… Rating
3.6
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
16
Your Review On
Feb 27, 2015
 
Cute movie. Kids liked it but didn't love it. It was very dark.
 
 
 
Mandeville films Warm Bo… Rating
4.3
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
8
Your Review On
Feb 14, 2015
 
Second best zombie movie I have ever seen. It was not the typical scary and sad zombie movie. Probably one of my all time favorites :)
 
 
 
Warner Brothers Studios … Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
Jun 16, 2014
 
My family loved this movie. No one moved until it was finished
 
 
 
Universal Pictures E.T. Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
13
Your Review On
Feb 27, 2015
 
Great action packed family fun movie that makes you never want to leave your seat for fear of missing something! Highly recommend to everyone, this movie will forever be a family classic movie!
 
 
 
Universal Pictures Dr Su… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
8
Your Review On
Feb 27, 2015
 
We loved this movie! Animation is top notch. The morals and story line gets through to the kids and it would be excellent for schools to use around Earth Day. Family, love, importance if loving and caring for our Earth, friendships, and values all wrapped into one movie that chil…
 
 
 
Universal Studios ParaNo… Rating
1.8
Your Rating
1.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Nov 20, 2014
 
Watched this movie with my 8 year old daughter and it was so not appropriate! I guess I need to read the PG 13. I assumed it was a child Halloween movie. There is too much mature audience content in this movie! Beware!!
 
 
 
LeapFrog Numberland Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Sep 25, 2013
 
My 4 and 2 year olds absolutely love Leap Frog. They watch it over and over and sing the song. It is a great way for them to learn without being bored.
 
 
 
In/Sight Movie Rating
2.0
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Apr 19, 2012
 
Started out as an OK thriller, but quickly became mundane and tiresome. I didn't like the "twist" ending because it managed to lead the audience nowhere. I hate whenever reviewers say, "This is a film for intellectuals." That must explain it!
 
 
 
Intruders Movie Rating
2.0
Your Rating
1.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Aug 15, 2014
 
I was so excited to see this movie yet disappointed , it was very hard to follow and I watched this movie twice and still did not understand what was going on?
 
 
 
From Dusk Till Dawn Movie Rating
4.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
7
Your Review On
Aug 10, 2013
 
Tarantino is a genius. Love vampire films.
 
 
 
The Poker House Movie Rating
4.3
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Aug 23, 2013
 
I am a movie fanatic, and this one was really well written and acted. Very emotional movie. Loved it.
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image