Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rashpal By  rashpal    
    03.07.12

    I love this book . My son got this book as a gift and it become his favorite one after . Now i have all Dr. Suess 's book almost all of them . Both of my kids like t read again and again . i love the cat specially .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    03.07.12

    Love all of Dr. Seuss' books, but The Cat In The Hat is my favorite. My 5 year old also loves it. I love listening him read it to me. He's in Kindergarten and learning to read and it's so cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandisweet03 By  brandisweet03    
    03.07.12

    one of my favorite children s books, i love all of his books and is a name i trust. I think that it is very neat that they were first written to get adults to be able to read but were so good that they are a fundamental! They have been passed down from generations and still loved today

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzdarling By  zzdarling    
    03.07.12

    Who doesn't love this book? I grew up reading the book, read it to my chidren and now my grandaughter. This is one of those that will thrive forever for children everywhere!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momtotntnkna By  momtotntnkna    
    03.07.12

    I love the Cat in the Hat books they are so much fun to read with my two year old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amaningas81 By  amaningas81    
    03.07.12

    I am currently 30 yrs old. I remember this book when I was in elementary school. I love Dr. Suess. I have read the books to my nephews growing up and now my niece can experience the whole era. This is definitely a childhood classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BJBragg By  BJBragg    
    03.07.12

    This is an all-time classic in my house. I read it to both of my kids at night (they're now almost 17 & 12). I always managed to get tongue-tied, which totally cracked them (and me) up. Cat In The Hat is such a fun book for any age. One of my favorites!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindakoko By  lindakoko    
    03.07.12

    I love this book, I am 45 years old and I can never get sick of this book or any of there books. i have a collection of them in my house and when my nieces and nephew come over we read this one and another one. And when they are not there I still read them by myself. You can not get to old for Dr. Suess book. They are a learning experience and the are easy enough for the children to read and learn and enjoy them. Keep up the good work!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaRhonda By  MamaRhonda    
    03.07.12

    We just got this for my daughter and she loves it! She tells me that it's going to rain and me & Daddy are going to leave and the Cat in the Hat is going to come to her house :) It's a great bedtime story for her, too, and is just long enough that it has her eyes closed by the end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetpea23 By  sweetpea23    
    03.07.12

    I love this book, and so does my son. This is such a good book. I never get tired of reading it and my son never gets tired of hearing it. It's a wholesome, fun, and entertaining book for the entire family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *