Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate with Peanut Butter Filling Squares Review Page 6 of 25 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • butterflye By  butterflye    
    06.05.14

    Very good, love chocolate and peanut butter together!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cliffandmichellejackson By  cliffandmichellejackson    
    05.20.14

    Very smooth and silky texture. I buy them whenever I see them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cortney By  Cortney    
    05.20.14

    These are pretty hood probably one of the best chocolates in the market I prefer the rasberry ones

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cierra3458 By  cierra3458    
    05.17.14

    These are very good especially if you love peanut butter. i would recommend these and any other flavors to my friends

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.13.14

    Very delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandy824 By  brandy824    
    05.08.14

    This is one of the best brands ever. The taste is smooth and not too sweet. I melt some and add on graham crackers. It's delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • devintwinkletoes By  devintwinkletoes    
    05.07.14

    Some of my favorite chocolate ever. I am a die hard chocolate lover and you just can't go wrong with any of their chocolates!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tabitha7371 By  tabitha7371    
    05.06.14

    I did enjoy the Peanut Butter taste, not as good as other peanut butter and chocolate candies I have had but very tasty. I would buy them again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jasonmaberry1 By  Jasonmaberry1    
    04.29.14

    Love this chocolate. Could be cheaper though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • patski9 By  patski9    
    04.29.14

    Yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.27.14

    yum- love this smooth chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jo1950 By  Jo1950    
    04.27.14

    I love Ghiradella chocolate. However, I love chocolate & I love peanut butter but do not like them together. Also, I put all my chocolates in the frig. That is the only way I like chocolate. Try it. YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DoughNYC By  DoughNYC    
    04.26.14

    I love PB and chocolate but wish these came with dark chocolate. The peanut butter in these candies is really good. The mint and dark chocolate Ghiradelli's are my fave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherlesm By  sherlesm    
    04.24.14

    good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • littlebitsofall By  littlebitsofall    
    03.27.14

    The perfect amount of peanut butter to chocolate ratio. YUM

    Was this helpful?   0