Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jrey27 jrey27
    08.13.14

    This is the best hot sauce that has ever been introduce to the human race!!! I eat it on everything!! It is such a versatile hot sauce! It goes on sushi, tacos, macaroni and cheese, hamburgers, really anything and it will make you life better. If you like spicy things and you haven't tried this hot sauce your life will forever be changed.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    One of the best hot sauces there is! Thick, and great flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    This is a must, my friend got me hooked on this, and I pour it on rice, beans, everything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkstar88 By  pinkstar88    
    11.07.12

    This is always in my fridge. I dont use it that much but my boyfriend puts it on everything, even pizza. As far as hot sauces go this is one of the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.07.12

    This is a favorite of mine & is always on hand! A little bit goes a long way, but it gives your food such a great flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CurvyMeli By  CurvyMeli    
    09.01.12

    I add this sauce to EVERYTHING I cook. It is quite hot, but when mixed into my recipes leaves a full, chile flavor without burning anyone's mouth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fruitloopz By  Fruitloopz    
    08.29.12

    So glad I discovered this! And do you know my kids love it too? Has a wonderful flavor unlike some other hot sauces. I made some "Buffalo Chicken Bites" (Pillsbury) just the other night and it really brightened the whole dish. Best of all the price is amazing!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sparklyglittereve By  sparklyglittereve    
    08.28.12

    I love this sauce on everything! It is delicious!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    06.19.12

    ahhh. Sriracha changed my life. I add this to almost everything I eat. I'd eat it with cereal if it tasted good, but joking aside, It's delicious and makes most dishes takes better.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ohhhAkitty By  ohhhAkitty    
    05.22.12

    Mmmmm this is delicious! I know some people who think its too hot,but i eat it with every thing! Its so addicting! I love that its not runny like most hot sauce,it stays where you place it and doesnt drip all over the place.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    05.21.12

    Great hot sauce! It is very versatile and can be used with all sort of food, but it goes especially well with meat (even better with Korean or Chinese food).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *