Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Perfume Review Page 5 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cholsen By  cholsen    
    07.01.14

    Light blue is my favorite summer scent! It is very light and clean smelling. I always get compliments when I wear it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • normajeanmonroe By  normajeanmonroe    
    07.01.14

    I had received a sample of this fragrance and I love it's clean scent. I would definately buy the full size. The scent is subtle, without being overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • floresdoc By  floresdoc    
    06.27.14

    This is absolutely my FAVORITE perfume - Fresh, clean and complex scent - delicious - makes you want to come back for more ! Take a whiff next time you're at the fragrance counter in the mall, then but it here for less!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blackandhotpink By  blackandhotpink    
    06.26.14

    This is one of my favorite perfumes and a regular go-to. It is a crisp, clean scent that does not give me a headache. It will keep you smelling great all day long without having to reapply.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LinkLinkCheerMOM By  LinkLinkCheerMOM    
    06.25.14

    I llike this scent. It is very light and clean. I cannot wear a lot of perfumes because of migraines. But I do like to wear this on my wrists.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Itsnina By  Itsnina    
    06.17.14

    I receievd this as a gift from my boyfriend's mom and I love the scent. It is light and not too strong for me. Which is something that I like in perfumes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amyclay25 By  amyclay25    
    06.15.14

    I revieved a sample of this perfume and plan on buying a full size bottle. Dolce and Gabbana are very generous with their samples and I love their customer service. The scent is very clean and fresh. Its not overpowering at all. Its almost like a mans scent, but with a light feminine touch and that's what I love most.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allieseq0214 By  allieseq0214    
    06.09.14

    My boyfriend bought this perfume for me this past Christmas and it is my everyday scent. He loves it on me and it has a very clean and soft smell to where it is not overpowering, just noticeable. It is quite pricey but a lot of perfume stores have a sale on it. I still have more than half in the small bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kali89 By  Kali89    
    06.08.14

    This is a nice summer scent. Quite citrusy and playful. Great for vacation wear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautiejunkie1991 By  beautiejunkie1991    
    06.07.14

    Great for summer! Light, fruity and fresh. Great staying power as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lh0225 By  lh0225    
    06.06.14

    I've been using this perfume daily for about 5 years now. I'm in love with this scent, but unfortunately so is every other girl I know. Doesn't really matter, though. I haven't found one yet that I can replace it with.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappyFlaMom By  HappyFlaMom    
    06.04.14

    I love this perfume. Strange that I am not able to smell it myself while wearing, but I know everyone else does. I hope they never stop making this. Wish it was a little less expensive though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.04.14

    amazin love this fragrence use it daily and always get compliments

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bmomcmc By  bmomcmc    
    05.10.14

    Very light and clean scent. Love to wear! It puts me in a good mood!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • frezia2014 By  frezia2014    
    05.04.14

    Wonderful fragrance, I love it and wear it with great pleasure

    Was this helpful?   0