Cheerios Multigrain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mtanner78 mtanner78
    05.14.16

    By far my favorite Cheerios! So good for you while still tasting wonderful! I will eat them by the handful.

  • Just lk. I like honey nut bEtter.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE cheerios

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    I love these. A great snack for littles. The different flavors and colors make it more fun for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flossyBe By  flossyBe    
    08.15.13

    Dont really like the flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.10.13

    This is my favorite go to cereal and my kids love as well. Great taste and keeps you full for the morning madness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    My family loves multigrain Cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    06.15.13

    Good cereal and love that it is multi-grain, which you can't even tell that it is. I like it better than regular Cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunflowerally22 By  Sunflowerally22    
    06.13.13

    Perfection in a cereal box! This tastes so good.. not too sweet.. just right! I love to eat it straight out of the box! Has a great balance of flavor and texture!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • naomicyoder By  naomicyoder    
    06.13.13

    This is my favorite cereal! I eat it every day for breakfast and never get tired of it. It gives me energy and keeps me full till lunch time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Becki11 By  Becki11    
    06.12.13

    Another great cereal dry or with milk. Also great for making cheerio treats with!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lynn4677 By  Lynn4677    
    06.11.13

    I enjoy Cheerios Multi-gran cereal. Honestly, you would never know that it is multigrain. This cereal tastes amazing and has some healthy qualities, too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *