Bertolli Vodka Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lvalle By  lvalle    
    01.27.10

    I do enjoy Bertolli's Vodka Sauce, it's richer than most other vodka sauces and I'm really particular to Bertolli's for some reason. Definitely yummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sewinter76 By  sewinter76    
    01.24.10

    I find Bertolli sauce makes me swell.. they must be using some sort of MSG. Was very disappointed because I had the highest of hopes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    01.04.10

    Alla Vodka. (....if it was ALL vodka like the typo above... :L )

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clb0803 By  clb0803    
    01.02.10

    Maybe I am just not a fan of vodka sauce (this is the first one I have tried), but I was really not so impressed. It looked like it would be creamy and delicious but tasted gritty and the flavor wasn't very impressive. In my opinion the sauce is not worth the calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelifelisa By  lovelifelisa    
    01.01.10

    I've tried this sauce before,it's amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    01.01.10

    i love anything by bertolli. so far all of the sauces and meals i have tried have been very tasty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappieBabie By  HappieBabie    
    01.01.10

    Mmmm, I have tried it as well, and we love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princessmichee By  princessmichee    
    12.30.09

    This sauce has the perfect blend of ingredients! I can tell they took their time when they came up with the recpie! It is soooo yummy! My mom has told some of the people she works with about it, they all have raved about it! To me it tastes like a premium version of a tangy, creamy spaghetti-O sauce... If that makes any sense?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *