Skinny Cow Dreamy Clusters Review Page 4 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jercan By  jercan    
    01.22.13

    These are okay- we noticed a funny after taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cherylie By  cherylie    
    12.06.12

    These were really good, I tried them because I like the Skinny Cow ice cream sandwiches, even my kids like them, they are great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CNelson By  CNelson    
    12.06.12

    Love these, a nice alternative to Turtles candys.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samiam16 By  samiam16    
    12.05.12

    My husband calls these diet candies but they don't taste like it! Really hits the spot when you need a chocolate fix.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    12.04.12

    I NEVER TRYED THIS BUT EVERBODY SAID IT WAS GOOD

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    12.03.12

    I was surprised how good these tasted. yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • draw90 By  draw90    
    12.02.12

    Taste like turtles without the extra calories!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    10.26.12

    what a wonderful way to cheat on my diet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    I was really skeptical of these when they first came out, but now I really like them. They taste so good and have way less calories, got to love that!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mfittsj By  mfittsj    
    10.16.12

    The taste is great... but you don't get very much food for the 120 calories. Especially when you consider that the ice cream cones are 150 calories...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mkolenz By  mkolenz    
    10.11.12

    Love them! Feeds your craving without the guilt!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    ice and chocolate/ great combination.? i love this product. i buy it all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ivyikennedy By  ivyikennedy    
    09.07.12

    I love these!!! Really cured that chocolate craving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coryellann By  coryellann    
    07.19.12

    These are the best for that chocolate craving! Throw them in the fridge; they are just delightful cold with a glass of milk :)

    Was this helpful?   0