Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jrey27 jrey27
    08.13.14

    This is the best hot sauce that has ever been introduce to the human race!!! I eat it on everything!! It is such a versatile hot sauce! It goes on sushi, tacos, macaroni and cheese, hamburgers, really anything and it will make you life better. If you like spicy things and you haven't tried this hot sauce your life will forever be changed.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lissacole By  lissacole    
    09.19.13

    Sriracha is one of the best hot sauces out there. Just a little squeeze of the sauce goes a long way as far as spice goes. Although it is considered an Asian Hot Sauce I find it goes well with a variety of cultural dishes and is a great substitute for any recipe calling for hot chilies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tphuong By  tphuong    
    08.18.13

    Totally love this!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanaBug By  JanaBug    
    04.30.13

    This is a very versatile sauce. I prefer to use it too jazz up marinades rather than as a direct sauce but my daughter puts it on everything. With a tight food budget, I love that I can add a bit of this to just about anything and change up a boring everyday dinner to something the family raves about. Plus, it's great on the grill, especially on grilled burgers. Add a slice of provolone and some guacamole to that burger and presto! the best burger you've ever had!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • antonia37355 By  antonia37355    
    04.25.13

    Simply delicious! Put this on burgers and they are just to die for!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CSverde By  CSverde    
    03.24.13

    It brings that perfect amount of heat and flavor to almost everything you cook, I even tried it with homemade chicken nuggets and was surprised at how much more savory it makes even the most mundane finger foods.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamie059 By  jamie059    
    01.18.13

    Love this! It has just the right amount of heat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kendralezama By  Kendralezama    
    12.05.12

    This sauce is perfect on chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueJacketsGirl By  BlueJacketsGirl    
    12.05.12

    I always have a bottle of this in my house and add it to almost everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    12.04.12

    I LOVE this sauce so much! It tastes good on everything-except ice cream! I love that I can jazz up almost any meal with this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sumopal By  sumopal    
    11.29.12

    This is a great sauce you can use to spice up anything. I use it to spice up soups, spaghetti and marinades:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *