Bertolli Vodka Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aniam03 By  aniam03    
    08.23.10

    It was ok - Im polish and it needed a lot more vodka - because whatever it had in it - didnt taste anything like it was supposed to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosepowell By  rosepowell    
    08.17.10

    I like to use vodka sauce when I'm making chicken Parmesan... I love how its not your typical tomato sauce, it really changes the way the meal tastes and it feels like its something new. I was originally introduced to Vodka sauce by my brother who enjoys experimenting in the kitchen as well and we both really enjoy this sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigaston By  tigaston    
    08.06.10

    Vodka sauce should have a "bite" to it. This one doesn't. I love some of their other sauces though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommysWishList By  MommysWishList    
    07.26.10

    We enjoyed this Vodka Sauce. Reminded me of Pulia (NYC). Will definitely be purchasing this again. So nice to have something that is neither a red sauce nor a white sauce!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ldelgado207 By  ldelgado207    
    07.14.10

    i like the white sauce better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie814 By  Connie814    
    06.01.10

    I bought this when it was on sale. I've had delicious vodka sauces before, but this stuff made me gag. I actually threw out the rest of it, AND the pasta I'd put it over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alijewyl64 By  alijewyl64    
    02.25.10

    Really love to add this sauce to another jar of regular - the result is a creamy, tangy sauce - add sauted garlic and pour over penne with tons of provolone cheese - *mmmm* perfecto!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magdog1 By  magdog1    
    02.20.10

    My family loves this! It has a great taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    02.11.10

    I like bertolli but do not like this sauce at all..maybe also not a fan of vodka sauce..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lacyangelinab By  lacyangelinab    
    01.28.10

    I have found that the vodka sauce. does not cause Heartburn if you or a family member gets it easy. It has just the right balance and I do not buy any other kind of sauce now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *