Skinny Cow Dreamy Clusters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • StaceStash StaceStash
    05.09.13

    These taste like heaven in your mouth. When eating some of these your mind tends to clear up and you will forget what you were thinking about when you have these. Delicious.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    These Dreamy Clusters are just like the name implies-- they are heavenly! =) it makes me feel like I'm eating candy but without all the calories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beachlover861 By  Beachlover861    
    01.25.14

    These are delicious...the only problem is I can't stop at one package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    this chocolate is delicious. i only hope they had bigger bags they make me want more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.21.13

    these are so good love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsCamille By  MsCamille    
    10.14.13

    Amazing! The Skinny Cow treats are all about portion control. So you still get the decadent flavored of chocolate and caramel. It's just a smaller portion. Those things are addictive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sislamo By  sislamo    
    10.12.13

    Really good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JenB_0211 By  JenB_0211    
    10.11.13

    My stepmother gave me one of these to try. They were really delicious! I did not expect that out of a diet brand. If only they were a little less expensive, I don't purchase them unless I have a coupon first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chicagodivaonadime By  Chicagodivaonadime    
    09.06.13

    These don't taste like your typical "diet" snack. They are so much better. If I could only just limit myself to one bag a day. Lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • burnsanelgin By  burnsanelgin    
    08.13.13

    I loved these! My problem is that I cant stop eatting them until the box is empty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.12.13

    These are okay, I like almost all skinny cow items but the chocolates need some help, not a big fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *