Oreo Birthday Cake Oreos Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • court811 By  court811    
    08.31.13

    These were amazing! But they were pretty sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.28.13

    Cookies that taste like cake great concept. Great cookie

    Was this helpful?   1
  • wafflish By  wafflish    
    02.03.13

    they definitely have a birthday cake taste and they are on the overly sweet side, but eating just one or two makes it a nice treat. I thought they were delicious, I just had to eat them in moderation because of their sweetness

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    These are super sweet compared to original Oreos. Again they should stick with what is good and leave them alone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmellow08 By  mmellow08    
    10.09.12

    I liked these cookies. They aren't as good as the original in my opinion but they have a good flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Definitely has a birthday cake taste, but way too sweet and leaves a greasy residue in mouth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    i love oreo cookies but i find the filling soooo sweet! i would sometiomes just eat the cookie itself minus the overly sweet filling :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessica1627 By  jessica1627    
    07.05.12

    tried these once and really liked them and then couldnt find them anywhere after that haha

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samgilbert80 By  samgilbert80    
    06.29.12

    Maybe I just like a classic but these werent really anything special. I didnt care for them at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rebecca18287 By  Rebecca18287    
    06.29.12

    I had these cookies once and they were awesome! I just wish they had't been a limited edition.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drgnfly2010 By  drgnfly2010    
    06.21.12

    every kind of oreo are amazing and this one takes the cake!! LOL!!! these cookies rock!! YUMMY!!! gotta love 'em!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NFritze By  NFritze    
    06.01.12

    My favorite cookie in the world! There is no reason to have any other in the cabinet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    These cookies were good but I couldn't eat that many at a time. The smell of them is really strong.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheHarriedMom By  TheHarriedMom    
    05.03.12

    I thought they would be more "cakey" - but aside from some pastel confetti in the cream, they weren't much different from normal Oreos.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    Great snack

    Was this helpful?   0