Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • crazymom2 By  crazymom2    
    12.12.19

    Kids Favorite

    Definitely one of my kids favorite books. The will actually sit still for this one and listen intently. Makes them giggle as well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJMomCooks By  NJMomCooks    
    12.12.19

    Classic Entertainment

    This is one of the best classic books for children! All 5 of mine absolutely loved it. Dr Seuss books are fun and whimsical, very entertaining.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abitaman By  abitaman    
    12.12.19

    Still a classic

    Still one of my Grandkid's favorite books! They get me to read it to them at least every month or so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yukicharley By  yukicharley    
    12.12.19

    The best!

    Such a classic and one of the best books ever! Should be a part of every kid's library!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • purplepuke By  purplepuke    
    10.09.19

    Cat in the Hat

    I just Love cat in the hat and my child as well. i grew up reading this book and my child has enjoyed it as much as me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RubyRose By  RubyRose    
    09.28.19

    Great book for any child

    I loved all of the Dr. Seuss books when I was a child. The books were always fun to read, and this one is no exception. Always a great read, especially for children. I would recommend it to any child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katierysz By  katierysz    
    08.06.19

    Great classic book

    This is a classic book that I read over and over again with my daughter. I even sometimes read it to myself, as a way to unwind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gparker8 By  gparker8    
    07.31.19

    Easy to read.

    I love reading The Cat in the Hat with my granddaughter. She is learning to read and this book is helping her identify and read the words. It is a fun and easy to read book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erink814 By  erink814    
    07.25.19

    Love this book

    My son loves this book. In fact he loves all Dr. Seuss. The books seem to make no sense but all the sense in the world. Highly recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura9 By  Laura9    
    07.24.19

    Love it!

    I absolutely love this book! I grew up reading it and now it's one of my sons favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *