Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jrey27 jrey27
    08.13.14

    This is the best hot sauce that has ever been introduce to the human race!!! I eat it on everything!! It is such a versatile hot sauce! It goes on sushi, tacos, macaroni and cheese, hamburgers, really anything and it will make you life better. If you like spicy things and you haven't tried this hot sauce your life will forever be changed.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jbenson89 By  jbenson89    
    05.17.14

    yummy!!! i love spicy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mouhanna32 By  mouhanna32    
    03.12.14

    I eat this with everything, add it in all my dishes. love it, a little spicy, but its worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saracot By  saracot    
    11.23.13

    My fiance grew up on this sauce and when he introduced it to me, I was actually amazed at the great spice and flavor that it added to some of his famous Korean and Puerto Rican dishes. If you have not tried, I would definitely recommend you do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    10.18.13

    I add this to many of my recipes for a little kick. Best to purchase from an Asian market for the cheapest price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    Love it i use it on everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    I like trying this on different foods, I find it is not as versatile as Louisiana hot sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JenB_0211 By  JenB_0211    
    10.11.13

    A great product! I just bought this last week so that I could make mussels with dynamite sauce; they came out perfectly! I prefer this to most other hot sauces on the market, and would encourage everyone that hasn't tried it to do so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • csettle By  csettle    
    10.10.13

    My husband and I discovered this sauce while at one of our favorite breakfast restaurants, and we have kept a bottle in our pantry ever since. We have found so many uses for this as it has the perfect amount of heat and flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • martita28 By  martita28    
    10.09.13

    This sauce is excellent on anything from sandwiches to pizza to ramen soup !! spicy without going overboard Love it !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Great-Promo By  Great-Promo    
    10.08.13

    Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce takes my fried rice to the next level. I also use it to marinate and tenderize meats. A little Srirach Hot Chili Sauce & Buttermilk turns chicken wings into finger lickin wings. I totally love this Hot Sauce!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *