Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Perfume Review Page 3 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mrsdawson322 By  mrsdawson322    
    03.04.15

    This perfume smells amazing! My sister bought it first and I loved it. Every time I would go see her I'd have to steal a spray, but thankfully my husband bought me one bottle for my birthday! I wear it everyday!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.02.15

    I really like this in the warmer months. Smells pretty and lasts all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    Amazing and long lasting perfume but it is very expensive. I think it is great because it lasts all day and if you are willing to pay the price you will be getting a good product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HisLove2013 By  HisLove2013    
    02.09.15

    I love the soft and long lasting scent, one of my favorites

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaycamp By  kaycamp    
    02.03.15

    Amazing! Such a wonderful and delightful scent . It's so soft and smooth. And the best part is that scent lasts not like others the come off in a couple of hours

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sundaymorning By  Sundaymorning    
    01.20.15

    Light Blue is a fresh scent. I walked by someone who had this on and I was hooked ever since.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    This smell is light and fresh. Perfect for a gift.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.08.15

    Classic. Never gets old

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kwierman By  kwierman    
    01.08.15

    I love Light Blue! I even got my mother hooked on it! It has a nice scent that you can guarantee will get you compliments!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnnaAnn By  AnnaAnn    
    12.31.14

    Light scent! I love it! I did recommend this to my sister in law! She actually bought one when she went for a visit in Washington!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TammyLJones By  TammyLJones    
    12.31.14

    Great smell. One of my favorites and a favorite of friends of mine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 5littlejohnsons By  5littlejohnsons    
    12.01.14

    I love this perfume because I do not like floral scents and I'm usually sensitive to anything musky or "old lady" types of perfume. This is the Goldilocks of perfumes in my opinion because it's just riiiiight!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TtBean By  TtBean    
    10.08.14

    Great smelling perfume. Just about anyone can wear it, but it smells so different on everyone. It has a very clean, crisp smell. Almost like fresh green apples. It's more of a summertime day fragrance, but does have some staying power, especially layered with the lotion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • victoria8310 By  victoria8310    
    09.24.14

    Smells great. The scent is light and crisp. It stays on for a few hours depending on how much you apply. It you literally spray yourself until it runs down your skin then yeah, it will be on all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shemica By  shemica    
    09.23.14

    I hear this smells really good just order this can't wait to wear it .

    Was this helpful?   0