Applebees Food | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hampdek hampdek
    02.02.15

    Come for the artichoke dip and stay for the atmosphere and cheap entrees. Applebees is a nice place for a first date or social gathering

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    10.09.09

    I haven't gone in more than a year. While I loved their salad, the fact that most of their food is extremely high in fat has crossed them off my restaurant list. There are so many other, healthier choices near me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tarshajewels By  tarshajewels    
    07.11.14

    One of my favorite spots to eat. I absolutely love Happy Hour and 1/2 off Appetizers. My girlfriends and I spend lots of GNO in Applebee's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • normajeanmonroe By  normajeanmonroe    
    07.01.14

    I like that Applebees has some Weight Watchers options on the menu which helps when I'm eating out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slicona By  slicona    
    07.01.14

    Somehow I always get stuck with really bad service. I've always loved the vibe the low lights the big booths at least at our restaurant and the food is pretty good. I always get mine togo now since I haven't had good servers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ilovemjalize08 By  Ilovemjalize08    
    06.24.14

    My favorite place for wings and artichoke dip!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    I had one bad experience at Applebee's but for the most part they provide good service and decent food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seductioninkitchen By  seductioninkitchen    
    05.22.14

    They been changing up the menu and we love the specials they have like 1/2 off appetizers before 6pm. The drinks are so so. Over all a good family night out place

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aunt-B By  Aunt-B    
    05.14.14

    Applebees is a great place to take the family on a weekend night out!! We love the atmophere, their menu can be difficult to read at times, and they need more variety, my children eat the same thing all the time, but for myself, I would appreciate things being changed up from time to time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • conyeah02 By  conyeah02    
    04.10.14

    I love Applebee's and eat there often. I'm on WW and like knowing I can go there and not have to worry about figuring out the points on what I've eaten, b/c it's right there on the menu.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bestmimi5 By  bestmimi5    
    03.24.14

    Ate there recently with a group of 9 the waiter recommended a new Tequila lime chicken which was delicious! We were al very happy to have ordered it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • djacarra By  djacarra    
    03.16.14

    It has a great food menu and ideas, but sometimes I think the cooks rush, because my food came out dry and warm . But i always have a great waiter/tress so it makes my experience awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *