Taylor Swift Fearless | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.05.13

    Disregarding my opinions of her personal life, I'm going to say that Taylor is... a mediocre singer. Yes, she sounds lovely on her albums (I mean, what singer doesn't?), but that's largely thanks to autotune. If you've ever listened to her live, you know what I'm talking about. She has undoubtedly improved her singing ability, but it's still not as amazing as... oh, you know... Adele. Rihanna. Lady Gaga. Anybody, really. I love her songs, and I love her [edited] voice, but her songs are so repetitive and whiny... I just find her extremely hypocritical. My favorite tracks on this album: Love Story, White Horse, Fearless, and Change. (This last one isn't about boys!!)

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Taylor Swift annoys the bejeesus out of me. Plain and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Great songs

    Good album of Taylor's before she turned to pop music fully. Most of the songs are great and inspirational

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    She has a good voice. After a while all her songs are the same.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alanajanes93 By  alanajanes93    
    09.27.16

    This T-Swift album is one of the best!

    I love everything about this album. This is the album that got me hooked on Taylor Swift. I wasn't a huge fan of her until I heard a lot of the songs on here. Some of my favorite T-Swift songs are on here! I am not a huge country fan... so the fact that I like this album says a lot. I also feel like a lot of young girls can relate to some of the songs on here which is pretty awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PamelaTweeter By  PamelaTweeter    
    08.23.16

    Taylor

    I think she's a good singer. However, she's not my cup of tea. Might be because she's so young, and her songs are about every boy she's dated. But she is very talented.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisharrison By  krisharrison    
    08.02.16

    She's GREAT!!

    I had just graduated high school when she put this out! and I absolutely loved it then and now!! She seems to be a wonderful person. Despite what all the media try to paint her as. I just wish now she would find herself back to her country roots!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    08.01.16

    THE BEST OF THE BEST

    TAYLOR SWIFT SHES THE BEST WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TMcMeley By  TMcMeley    
    07.20.16

    I know a lot of people who may have their own opinion about Taylor Swift. But, some of her songs are part of my memories of fun times when I was engaged to my now husband. I get smiles when I hear old songs from her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    I was surprised I liked it, A lil sweet but nice. The packing is cool too, and not to much money. I'll get it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel1437 By  Angel1437    
    07.06.16

    I love this album!! It's Taylor's perfect mix of country and pop and a beautiful sound

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ConnieK1106 By  ConnieK1106    
    06.22.16

    Love it! My daughters bought me this CD last weekend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *