Dasani Natural Lemon Flavored Water Beverage Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • 1SwtWrld By  1SwtWrld    
    09.07.12

    I think this is the worst tasting water ever....it's like rotten lemon in a bottle yuck.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glitzntonic By  glitzntonic    
    09.06.12

    I did not like this water. I felt I had a weird after taste in my mouth after drinking it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alohagyrlstar By  alohagyrlstar    
    06.20.12

    I love water and don't mind some flavored drinks, but this one tastes too artificial. It does not make me want to drink more water, actually less of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.22.12

    Dasani is my favorite water to drink. I prefere the natural taste, but the lemon is not bad at all if the water is very cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.16.12

    The lemon flavor I could take it or leave it. I like to add my own fresh lemon to my water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kklane By  kklane    
    03.14.12

    I didn't care for the taste of this product.It leaves a bad after taste after drinking it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ymoore16 By  ymoore16    
    03.14.12

    Not what I was expecting. I didn't care for this at all. I was not aware it had artificial sweetner in it until the first sip. I will not be buying this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shelbs By  Shelbs    
    04.16.11

    i didnt like it. I would rather stick to plain water or if I want that lemon taste use a fresh lemon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    04.11.11

    I don't really like the tast of this water. It seems to leave a funny taste in my mouth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.19.10

    I like the lemon flavor!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pipsqueak By  pipsqueak    
    08.08.10

    Usually Dasani is my favorite type of water to drink.. but I didn't like the taste of this lemon water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i liked it because it was a nice change from just regular water

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.15.10

    Okay, you know what? That does not and is not REAL LEMON! It tastes really fake and has a slight yet still noticeable aftertaste. Water or the Sobe zero calorie stuff would be better. They should try using all-natural ingredients. It would taste better that way.

    Was this helpful?   0