Skinny Cow Dreamy Clusters Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • katietraver94 By  katietraver94    
    05.17.14

    These clusters are to die for! The smaller size leaves me wanting more, but the portion controlled sizes are all about staying fit while eating these decedent treats!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cierra3458 By  cierra3458    
    05.17.14

    Good snack for a diet brand of ice cream. Definitely rocks my taste buds.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spyralwomyn By  spyralwomyn    
    05.16.14

    It's hard to only eat one of these at a time..so creamy and yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I really like these. It's a good thing they are portion controlled, or I'd eat way too many pieces. Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    These are okay, but not the best. I am not a huge fan of the taste of the clusters.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    These Dreamy Clusters are just like the name implies-- they are heavenly! =) it makes me feel like I'm eating candy but without all the calories!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beachlover861 By  Beachlover861    
    01.25.14

    These are delicious...the only problem is I can't stop at one package.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    this chocolate is delicious. i only hope they had bigger bags they make me want more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.21.13

    these are so good love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsCamille By  MsCamille    
    10.14.13

    Amazing! The Skinny Cow treats are all about portion control. So you still get the decadent flavored of chocolate and caramel. It's just a smaller portion. Those things are addictive!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sislamo By  sislamo    
    10.12.13

    Really good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JenB_0211 By  JenB_0211    
    10.11.13

    My stepmother gave me one of these to try. They were really delicious! I did not expect that out of a diet brand. If only they were a little less expensive, I don't purchase them unless I have a coupon first.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chicagodivaonadime By  Chicagodivaonadime    
    09.06.13

    These don't taste like your typical "diet" snack. They are so much better. If I could only just limit myself to one bag a day. Lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • burnsanelgin By  burnsanelgin    
    08.13.13

    I loved these! My problem is that I cant stop eatting them until the box is empty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.12.13

    These are okay, I like almost all skinny cow items but the chocolates need some help, not a big fan.

    Was this helpful?   0