Margaret Wise Brown Goodnight Moon Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    10.18.13

    Classic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Loved reading this to my children

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amykathleen2005 By  amykathleen2005    
    06.12.13

    A classic! Cute simple book that kids love to read again and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovethree By  Lovethree    
    06.06.13

    My children love this book. I enjoy reading it to them as a relaxing way to start bedtime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    My kids and I love good night moon great book :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cjmommy84 By  cjmommy84    
    12.03.12

    i love this book my dad read it to me when i was a kid and now he is reading it to his grand kids and they love it to

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cloris By  Cloris    
    11.02.12

    This is one of our favorite books to read to our children. I honestly can't remember how many times I've read this to my little ones over the last couple of years. I think it's a great little book to share with your kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissRyan By  MissRyan    
    10.28.12

    A cute children's story. Family favorite in my household.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    10.27.12

    This is one of my sons' favorite book (ages 4 and 2). They love finding and pointing out the mouse that appears in almost every picture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    10.27.12

    Just as great today for the new generation of little ones as it was back in the eighties!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Oksana2 By  Oksana2    
    10.23.12

    My son and I LOVE this book, we have read it together over 100 times in the past 3 years, and it doesnt get old, its become a tradition for us, he looks forward to reading it, and its still one of his favorite books!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lovesanfrancisco By  lovesanfrancisco    
    08.31.12

    Love this book and so did my toddler..i probably read this book 100 times. Great read !

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SchottlerC By  SchottlerC    
    08.07.12

    This book is a fixture in my life! At 37 years old I am proud to say that it was a favorite when I was a child and has since become a favorite of both my daughter's! The colors are amazing and the pictures are beautiful! Not only do I recommend this book to friends I buy it for them when they have children of their own!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    I remember reading this book in like 2 or 3rd grade!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.14.12

    this is was favorite book when i was a kid

    Was this helpful?   1