thinkThin Crunch Chocolate Dipped Mixed Nut | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Page55 By  Page55    
    03.19.12

    Excellent taste and very filling! I could easily see adding these to my regular meal/snacks. Great for keeping in a desk drawer and eating for lunch with some fruit or veggies. Sometimes it is difficult to take lunch on a very busy day and I like the convenience, nutrients, and taste of the ThinkThin bars. I appreciate the 0 sugars and gluten free aspects of the bars also. No food dyes either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marykerbie By  marykerbie    
    03.17.12

    I really like this bar! Wasn't to sweet, just the right size, makes you satisfied. I love nuts and this is a great bar. If you do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmeh By  sharmeh    
    03.15.12

    Gave this to my sister, because I cant eat nuts. She said it was really tasty and she would like to get more. Thanks for letting her try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILOVEJOEL By  ILOVEJOEL    
    03.14.12

    It's so good that I can't belive it's not bad for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LisaFromMT By  LisaFromMT    
    03.12.12

    I liked this bar - it wasn't too much like the other bar that came with my Cravebox. I was able to eat it with an orange and a side salad, and it made a perfect lunch. I don't like bars that completely replace veggie nutrition, and this bar offered just the right amount of protein to keep my hunger at bay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    03.10.12

    This tasted great unlike the peanut butter one that was gross! I would purchase this & love how much protein it has for a healthy snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenbrennan By  jenbrennan    
    03.10.12

    I definitely enjoyed this one especially over the peanut butter one. There was a nice variety of nuts. Loved the balance of salty nuts and dark chocolate. I nice pick me up in the late afternoon. Will definitely be buying this one in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • atteoj By  atteoj    
    03.08.12

    I hadn't had this flavor of think thin bar, but thoroughly enjoyed it. I scarfed it down as soon as I opened the box and I was not unhappy. The nuts gave it a more natural flavor and sensation than some of the other think thin bars, which I appreciated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kakleckner By  kakleckner    
    03.08.12

    I like the nuts and the chocolate in this bar, but do not care for it in general. I shared this with my husband and he wouldn't go past the first bite. It's better than the peanut butter one for sure, but still not enough to make me go out and buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisatarvin By  lisatarvin    
    03.08.12

    I liked this bar and will purchase again in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *