Eyes Lips Face Cosmetics Cream Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kyraowen67 kyraowen67
    01.02.14

    I like this liner and I buy it frequently. However, beware, it dries out quickly. It's cheap though and works great so I say it's worth buying!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    I love the black so much its the best ive tried

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kyraowen67 By  kyraowen67    
    01.02.14

    I like this liner and I buy it frequently. However, beware, it dries out quickly. It's cheap though and works great so I say it's worth buying!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eve530 By  eve530    
    12.02.13

    This is my go-to cream eyeliner! It goes on very smooth and the product lasts forever. They have lots of different colors to choose from; since it's very cheap you can get multiple colors to play around with!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crystalhale By  crystalhale    
    10.04.13

    price is up there but it works !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hapiwmn By  hapiwmn    
    10.03.13

    All of the ELF products are great value for the money. I have loved the new products they keep coming out with and for the price I can experiment with all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeQueen By  LeQueen    
    05.16.13

    This is my favorite cream eyeliner. It's cheap! $3 and it comes with a small slanted eyeliner brush and it works very good also. I use this product everyday. I

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MzxNiNi By  MzxNiNi    
    04.17.13

    I love the black cream eyeliner. It's cheap and it stays on all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddedwards By  ddedwards    
    03.19.13

    Good product for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyhorton82 By  ashleyhorton82    
    03.19.13

    My favorite gel eyeliner. Great staying power, price and colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    02.19.13

    I absolutely loved my E.L.F. cream liner in black. I used it on a daily basis. It glides so smoothly making application time very short! I've had at least three containers of these. Unfortunately I've had so many because they dried out so quickly. I'm not sure if whatever they use in the formulation dries quickly or the jars don't have a great seal, but if they would fix this it would be 5 stars for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *