Cheerios Multigrain Review Page 2 of 8 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Saratrakas14 By  Saratrakas14    
    07.09.16

    I really enjoyed these and so did my daughter. I love the Multigrain cheerios.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    07.06.16

    Quite Tasty

    I have no idea why I like these so much but I just do. I don't even add sugar to this cereal. I even put a handful in a ziplock bag with me for a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • busymom_28 By  busymom_28    
    07.06.16

    Tastes Great

    I really enjoy this cereal. It has a great taste with a low amount of added sugars compared to other cereals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • siyue52 By  siyue52    
    07.06.16

    Multigrain Cheerios are probably the best Cheerios out there. It has different colors but it is natural. It is not too plain like the regular Cheerios. I don't have to add honey to them to be able to eat it. It doesn't make me feel bad after I eat them. I can eat them with or without milk. They are just good. Sometimes the Multigrain ones goes on sale more than the others so that is a plus. Over all a nice cereal staple.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    By far my favorite Cheerios! So good for you while still tasting wonderful! I will eat them by the handful.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • crystalsilas By  crystalsilas    
    03.12.16

    My granddaughter and I love these! She's only 11 months but she already says yum when I show her the box.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelsmillard By  chelsmillard    
    09.30.15

    Love these and have a hint of sweetness to them! Me and my kids love these!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FitMom15 By  FitMom15    
    09.30.15

    This is a great cereal if you have a picky eater. My daughter is 4 and she is super had to please food wise. But for some reason she loves this and I love that its healthy and nutritious. All around it has my mom vote.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.28.15

    They are OK, not really a taste that will impress, but all together fine!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sahmx6 By  sahmx6    
    08.26.15

    multigrain cheerios are very good and even my picky 6 year old really likes it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sahmx6 By  sahmx6    
    08.26.15

    multigrain cheerios are very good and even my picky 6 year old really likes it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Love their sweet taste. The kids love them too. Good alternative to the really sugary stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SandAlice63 By  SandAlice63    
    03.22.15

    Cheerios multi-grain are the only cheerios in my home. They are yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.14.15

    Just lk. I like honey nut bEtter.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • 5starmom79 By  5starmom79    
    03.13.15

    This is such a great cereal! It is in our top rotation. I love the taste of the multi-grain because it is a little bit different from the original! If you love Cheerio's (original) you will love these!

    Was this helpful?   0