TRESemme Shampoo and Conditioner Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CDHollyfield By  CDHollyfield    
    03.28.14

    I recently got the tresemme 7 day keratin smooth system, due to great deal I got on it, and it works so good. I recommend it to everyone with thick, unruly hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • proudarmywife By  proudarmywife    
    03.26.14

    This is usually my go to shampoo and conditioner when I am between pay periods for my professional brands. It does an acceptable job without drying out or leaving my hair frizzy. Is affordable as well as coming in good sizes for my 4 girls to use and make it last. Shampoo is also good for using as a shaving aid.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.12.14

    This is a standard shampoo and conditioner. It is a few notches above the cheap-o shampoo & conditioner, and it has a nice smell. Don't purchase this expecting a miracle-product. It is good for what it is, but if what you really need is a deep-conditioning, a thicker look to your hair, a special mix that will support dyed locks, etc., then you should buy a blend of product that will support those needs. For a stand-by cleaner (even if it's just to get the residue of other products out of your hair) it does a good job.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • 2kitty2pups By  2kitty2pups    
    10.22.13

    I like Tressemme for the price but it's not the best product. Although at times, the budget only allows to get the most for your money. It's a good enough shampoo and i would recommend it to someone who doesnt have a lot of $$$ to spend on the more expensive branfs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khrystal420 By  khrystal420    
    08.10.13

    When I use thus product it made my hair really oily and I already have issues with that so I didn't need something to add more to it. Very disappointed in this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lionbubbles By  Lionbubbles    
    08.10.13

    nope!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.22.13

    If this is the moisture one. Then I love the conditioner. Makes my hair feel really soft and shiny. The shampoo is also good, but with conditioner it doesn't dry out my hair as much as if I just use the shampoo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hisgirl78 By  hisgirl78    
    01.18.13

    This is the shampoo brand I find myself purchasing again and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    this brand of shampoo and conditioner I swear damages your hair when you use it, my hair becomes lighter in color, dry and brittle

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hamster_mom By  hamster_mom    
    01.11.13

    I love these shampoos and conditioners. I use them each day and they really work even on my color treated hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rosebud33610 By  rosebud33610    
    01.10.13

    i like it its one of the drugstore brands that dont dry out my scalp

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    01.08.13

    Tresemme is a wonderful brand! Their products smell amazing and not only are they effective, but they are affordable as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    this leaves my hair feeling great i love this!!!!!!>!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • britt118 By  britt118    
    11.24.12

    Love the scent & it makes my hair smooth and smelling great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kerryleko By  kerryleko    
    09.06.12

    The shampoo and conditioner combo doesn't work well with my hair but, smell good

    Was this helpful?   0