Kashi Go Lean Crunch Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pandorable By  pandorable    
    08.17.11

    I am addicted to cereal. I normally eat it 2x a day with berries mixed in. I love Kashi's Go Lean cereal's over the top crunch. It's satisfying and contains a fair amount of protein and fiber to boot. The only problem I have with it is that each serving has 13g of sugar. I usually only eat cereal with 6g or less per serving. I wish they would lower the sugar amount in this cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • washingtinlady By  washingtinlady    
    03.13.11

    it is expensive, so i only get it sometimes when on sale. But it's filling! and i LOVE it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FattyMcBoomBoom By  FattyMcBoomBoom    
    02.19.11

    I have been eating Kashi products for quite a few years. What I like about Kashi is their products are not only healthy, but they taste pretty good too. I have had the Kashi "Go Lean" Crunch products a few times. My favorite is the Honey Almond Flax. It's lightly sweetened & def has the crunch power. (Not recommended for those with sensitive teeth or gums) Also what I like about Kashi is alot of the time they will offer you a free sample box of cereal to try, just by going to their website. I have to say though, of all the Kashi "Go Lean" products, my favorite is the Kashi "Go Lean" Crisp! - Toasted Berry Crumble. SO Yummy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjdong By  cjdong    
    02.18.11

    This is probably one of my favorite high-protein cereals. My only complaint is its use of soy which some people may frown upon. This cereal tastes great, stays crunchy and makes a great topping for yogurt. Also, KASHI is great at offering coupons, the cost is minimized usually.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    10.25.10

    Love this cereal..Kind of tastes like sugar snaps!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nolimelegere By  nolimelegere    
    08.02.10

    I really like the flavored version of this cereal-- I think it's Vanilla Almond. The original is good, too, but the Vanilla Almond has a bit more sweetness for my sweet tooth. Great on yogurt for a change of pace, if you are a fan of yogurt and granola together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    07.31.10

    love this cereal , i use it for a snack alone when I am hungry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kateyhz By  kateyhz    
    07.31.10

    my fave

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    01.27.10

    I heard great reviews on this product! I will go out and buy some!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janweix By  janweix    
    01.21.10

    This cereal is delicious! Also, it has a very appealing crunchiness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *