Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars Review Page 2 of 43 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.16.20

    I love these bars!

    I've been a Dove fan since I was a teenager. What I really like about Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars is how soft and moisturized it makes my skin feel after I shower and the smell is intoxicating!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tisonlyme143 By  tisonlyme143    
    04.14.20

    Great product

    I love this product, I use it all the time, I love the way it makes my skin feel. It has a wonderful soft scent which you are going to love. @tisonlyme143

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.07.20

    Great In shower moisurizer

    A lot of people don't know that Dove bars are not soap and it says it on the back that it is a beauty bar for moisturizing. This bar is great still if your skin is dry and needs some real moisture added along with lotion. It doesn't feel like it leaves a residue on your skin after the shower or bath. Dove also has really good scents that aren't too strong and are definitely sensitive for the skin. For the price; I would say is decent because it isn't a soap bar but a moisture bar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    04.01.20

    Rich and moisturizing

    I try different soaps, bars and liquid but always end up back to my dove. Love the cool cucumber smells amazing and it?s rich and moisturizing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    01.31.20

    Non irrtating scented soap.

    I have sensitive skin and usually use plain Dove soap but I gave this one a try. I does not irritate my skin. not a strong scent, refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KatieJones By  KatieJones    
    01.30.20

    Good for your skin

    The scent is lovely, and it's delicate on my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liveloveinflucence By  liveloveinflucence    
    01.02.20

    Best Basic Soap

    I have been using this staple for many years. It is not harsh on your skin. This soap has a refreshing scent and leave your skin soft. I definitely recommend this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample without spending shipping cost of dove soap by gel too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irenes By  Irenes    
    12.08.19

    Dove go fresh

    It makes my skin dry but it smells nice the smell doesn?t last long

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amaliageo By  Amaliageo    
    12.06.19

    Refreshing

    It a very nice soap refreshing and with a nice aroma.i will definitely buy it again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hjropp By  hjropp    
    10.22.19

    Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars

    I love Dove products! The Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars don't disappoint. Has a clean scent, doesn't strip away all your moisture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.12.19

    This is one of my favorite go to soaps.. Its very gentle on skin.. Smells really good & fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jwofb13 By  jwofb13    
    09.10.19

    The Best Body Cleanser Ever! Love the Moisture!

    I'm a complete convert to Dove Bars! These are so superior to any body wash I've every tried! The lather is voluminous and moisturizing (I know, soap and moisture? But trust me!). After using it I noticed my skin was much less dry, the results were quite noticeable. The scents are light. This is one of those fine products that do a sensational job at a really reasonable cost. I've tried a few different Dove bars and love them all. Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenizzo101 By  jenizzo101    
    08.16.19

    Leaves skin soft!

    My family and I have always been body wash users until I purchased the Dove Go Fresh cucumber and green tea beauty bar! We love it! Leaves our skin moisturized, soft, smooth and a natural glow! Has a great light refreshing cent. Best of all, it can be used on your whole body.including the face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Littlelowery35 By  Littlelowery35    
    08.14.19

    I only use dove for my sensitive skin. My family loves dove

    Was this helpful?   0