Gerber NUK Learner Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MamaKass3 MamaKass3
    07.15.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these cups. I used this cup with my older son at 4 months old. He was on ONLY this cup by 6 months old. My newest baby started at 4 months and was on ONLY this cup by 7 months or so. We have recently upgraded to the larger 10oz travel cup. I LOVE IT. Easy to clean, no leaks. Only think I dont like is the blue nipple one gets discolored after a while, and if you clean them roughly the nipple slit can get open and leak a little after MANY cleanings. The new cup I got is great cuz its larger and fits more liquid for his large feedings. I was just doing 2 cups of the smaller one. I will continue to use this product with my son and for future babies as well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cowgirl_3298 By  cowgirl_3298    
    09.23.12

    Awesome cup for transitioning to a sippy. My daughter starting using one at 4 months old. As she got older we removed the handles but it is still her favorite sippy by far. We bought extra spouts to replace the nipples with in her mam bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • munekita01 By  munekita01    
    08.31.12

    I had this one for my baby girl and it was very easy for her I used as an emergency as a bottle when we were out and bottle was lost lol...she was only 2 months and it work just as great as her bottle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsie7 By  Lyndsie7    
    08.28.12

    Love these! Bought two for my house and one for my mom's house for my son. He took right to them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaKass3 By  MamaKass3    
    07.15.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these cups. I used this cup with my older son at 4 months old. He was on ONLY this cup by 6 months old. My newest baby started at 4 months and was on ONLY this cup by 7 months or so. We have recently upgraded to the larger 10oz travel cup. I LOVE IT. Easy to clean, no leaks. Only think I dont like is the blue nipple one gets discolored after a while, and if you clean them roughly the nipple slit can get open and leak a little after MANY cleanings. The new cup I got is great cuz its larger and fits more liquid for his large feedings. I was just doing 2 cups of the smaller one. I will continue to use this product with my son and for future babies as well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    06.11.12

    I would give 5 stars if the price were not $7 for one cup. You will however spend that in replacing sippy cups. If you start out buying this brand you will be set. I have bought so many sippy cups with valves and you just CAN'T keep them clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carriemcullum By  carriemcullum    
    03.03.12

    made a great starter cup. I liked that it had handles on both sides

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momofbr2 By  momofbr2    
    11.22.11

    These were great starter cups. My daughter didn't want a bottle at 6 months so we tried these and had no complaints. They were great in the dishwasher as long as you pulled apart all the pieces of the cups (otherwise it molded)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vicki70edington By  vicki70edington    
    03.07.10

    My daughter has been using these since she was 4 months old. Very easy to use and doesn't spill....even with her juice...and you can definately find them at Walmart for around $7.00.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    12.05.09

    seems easier transition for my baby!!!and spill proof~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherjon896 By  sherjon896    
    11.02.09

    This is the only sippy cup that my 6 month old will take!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *