Taylor Swift Fearless Review Page 15 of 19 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • crdean122789 By  crdean122789    
    03.14.12

    i like this album, but i'm not that big on Taylor Swift anymore. I think she's let a lot of her fame go to her head. When she didn't win entertainer of the year for the 3rd year in a row, she looked PISSED OFF. Look hun, you've had the glory for the last two years, let some other singers get the glory. I'm glad Miranda Lambert got female vocalist of the year instead of Taylor. Let the real talent win.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrtoppi By  mrtoppi    
    03.14.12

    I love this album. She is such a great role model for young girls.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BOWLOFHONEY By  BOWLOFHONEY    
    03.12.12

    This is a great album. My daughter is such a great fan that we listen to her music every day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blondiexx1222 By  blondiexx1222    
    03.11.12

    Love it! Very talented young lady!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lucky10279 By  Lucky10279    
    02.15.12

    I like the music on this album, but the pic on the cover is totally inappropriate, and the song "you Belong with Me", is kinda mean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • armernic By  armernic    
    02.15.12

    Love the songs on this album! From fun and flirty, to serious and somber she hits every note just right!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ginainohio By  ginainohio    
    02.15.12

    Its one of her best cds yet i love her

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vas0506 By  vas0506    
    02.15.12

    My daughter and I love Taylor Swift. We drive around singing together all the time. She has a beautiful voice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • scrapbookchick By  scrapbookchick    
    02.15.12

    Taylor is awesome and a great role model for young girls. Great music for girls and their parents to listen to!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kittybratt By  kittybratt    
    02.15.12

    I love listening to Taylor Swift on my IPod; it really puts me in a good mood.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heather521 By  Heather521    
    02.15.12

    I have listened to Taylor since her self titled album and this album shows how much she has grown and matured musically through the past few years. Her voice can be very delicate and soft or loud and prominent depending on the song she's singing. There are many reasons she has so many Grammy's and this album proves her place among the best!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    02.15.12

    I love country music. I love Taylor Swift and her music is so orignal. The best part is she writes her music herself. the first time I heard her music I felll in love. The best ever. She sing from heart, as if she means it. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    Her music is great. Always have great meaning to them and tells a great story.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joju912 By  joju912    
    02.15.12

    Taylor Swift is AMAZING! I love her albums. Her concerts are spectacular!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amarsi1984 By  amarsi1984    
    02.14.12

    Not a big country music fan , but I like this Album . Taylor is amazing !!!!

    Was this helpful?   0