Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • uneekdiva By  uneekdiva    
    07.10.20

    Absolutely love the rhymes in this book. One of my favorite books to share with my nieces and nephews.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xobrittanyox91 By  xobrittanyox91    
    07.07.20

    Cat in the hat

    I have always loved Dr Seuss! I have a few of his books still bc I read them to my kids. I also found a cute globe I bought for my cousin for graduation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.23.20

    Family Favorite

    This has been a family favorite. Each one has enjoyed it immensely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spiggarino By  Spiggarino    
    06.19.20

    A book for children

    The cat is scary. Why does it ride in a handsmobile? Who are these children? My name is Willomena. The website won't let me stop writing this review but I need to get across that I find that the cat is scary and this is very important. Children should not be exposed to this Unviersal monster-type villain. Good day sir.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phall24 By  Phall24    
    06.18.20

    This has always been one of my favorite books. It?s the first book I learned to read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arbimom By  Arbimom    
    06.18.20

    Still a classic

    I grew up with this book as a favorite and now my kids are too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.14.20

    Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat is a childhood classic. It is so fun to read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.11.20

    A friend gave us this book and my daughter and son love it. They are still a little young to read and understand but they loves the colors and objects in it. My daughter pretend reads and when she knows something she will say it, like she calls the cat in the hat, a cat. My son loves pointing to the pictures and saying 'dada'. I love Dr. Seuss books and have always since I was small.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    my kids love Dr. Seuss books. this one is one of our favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • davisjodie By  davisjodie    
    06.08.20

    Classic Story

    This is definitely a classic. Fun to listen to and read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *